Lillies White Lies

Lillies White Lies

by Johnny Bush

Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby

Related Subjects


  1. Lillies White Lies  - Johnny Bush
  2. One Shot At A Time  - Johnny Bush
  3. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight  - Johnny Bush
  4. Add Another Fool To The Flame  - Johnny Bush
  5. In My Frame Of Mind  - Johnny Bush
  6. Crazy Dreams  - Johnny Bush
  7. You're Turning Down The Flame Of Love Too Low  - Johnny Bush
  8. Mind Breakin' Blues  - Johnny Bush
  9. The Women Make A Fool Out Of Me  - Johnny Bush
  10. September In Your Eyes  - Johnny Bush
  11. I Went Crazy For A While  - Johnny Bush
  12. I Must Be Out Of Your Mind  - Johnny Bush
  13. I Can't Get You Off My Mind  - Johnny Bush
  14. I Can Feel Him Touching You All Over Me  - Johnny Bush
  15. Tonight He Laid Her Memory To Rest  - Johnny Bush

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >