Live at Billy Bob's Texas

Live at Billy Bob's Texas

by Charlie Robison

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Smith Music Group


Disc 1

  1. Nothin' Better to Do  - Charlie Robison
  2. Good Times  - Charlie Robison
  3. New Year's Day  - Charlie Robison
  4. Poor Man's Son  - Charlie Robison
  5. Big City Blues  - Charlie Robison
  6. Feelin' Good  - Charlie Robison
  7. Down Again  - Charlie Robison
  8. Sunset Blvd  - Charlie Robison
  9. Molly's Blues  - Charlie Robison
  10. Indianola  - Charlie Robison
  11. Wooly Bully/Barlight  - Charlie Robison

Disc 2

  1. El Cerrito Place  - Charlie Robison
  2. The Bottom  - Charlie Robison
  3. John O'Reilly  - Charlie Robison
  4. Loving County  - Charlie Robison
  5. Rocket Man  - Charlie Robison
  6. They Call Me the Breeze  - Charlie Robison
  7. My Hometown  - Charlie Robison

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Charlie Robison   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Mark Tokach   Guitar
Travis Woodard   Drums
Jason Burt   Steel Guitar
Chris Valdez   Mandolin,Rhythm Guitar
Stefano Intellisano   Keyboards
Ezekiel Benenate   Bass Guitar

Technical Credits

J.J. Cale   Composer
Elton John   Composer
Bruce Robison   Composer
Charlie Robison   Composer
Domingo "Sam" Samudio   Composer
Bernie Taupin   Composer
Phil Barnett   Mastering
Keith Gattis   Composer
Bob Wright   Producer,Engineer
Bobby Bare   Composer
Billy Minick   Executive Producer
Betsy Baird   Graphic Design
Waylon Payne   Composer
Ricky Smith   Executive Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >