Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Live at Rockpalast

Live at Rockpalast

by Albert Collins & The Icebreakers

Product Details

Release Date:
Art Of Groove


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Albert Collins & The Icebreakers   Primary Artist
Casey Jones   Drums,Group Member
Albert Collins   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Aaron Corthen   Tenor Saxophone,Group Member
Johnny B. Gayden   Bass,Group Member
Marvin Jackson   Guitar,Group Member

Technical Credits

Little Johnny Taylor   Composer
Albert Collins   Composer,Liner Notes
Eddie Harris   Composer
Icebreakers   Liner Notes
Homer Banks   Composer
Aaron Corthen   Composer
Robert Johnson   Composer
Eddie Jones   Composer
Raymond Jackson   Composer
Jessie Mae Robinson   Composer
Manfred Förster   Camera Operator
Christian Wagner   Director
Thomas Klees   Camera Operator
Dietbert Schmidt   Camera Operator
Winfried Pannen   Engineer
Wilfried Dölle   Engineer
Peter Rüchel   Executive Producer
Johnny Morisette   Composer
Hans Breuer   Engineer
Daniel Mueller   Authoring
Manfred Albishausen   Camera Operator
Roland Willaert   Camera Operator
Sascha Osterland   Artwork
Uli Kniep   Liner Notes
Karlheinz Werner   Camera Operator

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews