( 1 )
Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $8.99   
  • New (1) from $8.99   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2006

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

10/07/2003 CD Live New (2-CD Edition, Shrink Wrapped, Full Retail Version) E-Mail Confirmation, We are a business dedicated to customer service.

Ships from: Minneapolis, MN

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 10/7/2003
  • Label: Century Media
  • UPC: 727701813028
  • Catalog Number: 8130


Disc 1
  1. 1 War of Wrath (1:54)
  2. 2 Into the Storm (4:52)
  3. 3 Welcome to Dying (5:29)
  4. 4 Nightfall (6:21)
  5. 5 The Script for My Requiem (6:38)
  6. 6 Harvest of Sorrow (3:57)
  7. 7 The Soulforged (6:03)
  8. 8 Valhalla (8:13)
  9. 9 Majesty (8:20)
  10. 10 Mordred's Song (6:47)
  11. 11 Born in a Mourning Hall (5:59)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Under the Ice (6:15)
  2. 2 Bright Eyes (5:26)
  3. 3 Punishment Divine (6:21)
  4. 4 The Bard's Song (In the Forest) (7:48)
  5. 5 Imaginations from the Other Side (9:40)
  6. 6 Lost in the Twilight Hall (7:09)
  7. 7 A Past and Future Secret (4:31)
  8. 8 Time Stands Still (At the Iron Hill) (5:52)
  9. 9 Journey Through the Dark (5:43)
  10. 10 Lord of the Rings (4:35)
  11. 11 Mirror Mirror (6:08)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Blind Guardian Primary Artist
Oliver Holzwarth Bass, Background Vocals
Hansi Kürsch Vocals, Group Member
André Olbrich Guitar, Background Vocals, Group Member
Marcus Siepen Rhythm Guitar, Background Vocals, Group Member
Thomen Stauch Drums, Group Member
Alex Holzwarth Drums
Nordin Hammadi Amrani Voices
Michael Schuren Keyboards, Background Vocals
Technical Credits
Andreas Marschall Cover Painting
Nikolay "Doctor Venom" Simkin Artwork
Sascha Wischnewski Merchandising
Dennis Kostroman Artwork
Daniel "Judas" Bracevac Guitar Techician, Bass Technician
Jörg Seidel Merchandising
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    BG proves themselves once again

    Before I begin writing, it should be known that Blind-Guardian is, without a doubt, my favorite band. That being said, of all their albums, this is the one I play the most. All of their songs (with the exception of Nightfall) actually sound better live, in my opinion. If you already like Blind-Guardian, this would be the perfect CD as it gives great live recordings of many of the bands best songs, plus it lets you listen to some of their older songs like Majesty and Valhalla if you don't have the CDs that those songs were first released on. If you haven't heard any Blind Guardian music yet, I would recommend Nightfall in Middle Earth first.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews