Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Live from Wales

Live from Wales

by Only Men Aloud

Product Details

Release Date:
Denon Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Only Men Aloud   Primary Artist
Andy Findon   Flute,Piccolo
Tim Nelson   Bass (Vocal),Group Member
Colin Hill   Trombone
Andrew Parker   Viola
Andy McGlasson   Drums
Dai Emanuel   Violin
Oliver Lewis   Violin
Brian Raby   Trombone
Darren Wiles   Trumpet
Nick Bristow   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Duncan Ashby   Clarinet
Simon Morgan   Horn
Lucy Morgan   Viola
Paul Rothwell   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Thomas Oliver   Baritone (Vocal),Group Member
Kevin Earley   Timpani
David Mahoney   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Evgeny Chebykin   Horn
Dunja Lavrova   Violin
Jonathan Howells   Violin
Jeffrey Howard   Keyboards,Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Ed Morris   Double Bass
Robin Hames   Bass Guitar
David Chatterton   Bassoon
Timothy Rhys-Evans   Group Member
Nerys Richards   Cello
Charlie Brown   Violin
Eluned Pierce   Harp
Tim Edwards   Bass (Vocal),Group Member
Jane Oliver   Cello
Andy Mulligan   Bass (Vocal),Group Member
Danny Marsden   Trumpet
Jeff Morgan   Percussion
Anna Croad   Violin
Aled Pawys Williams   Baritone (Vocal),Group Member
Hugh Strathern   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Elin Edwards   Violin
Dom Jewel   Violin
David Fortey   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Dafydd Rhys Evans   Baritone (Vocal),Group Member
Craig Yates   Baritone (Vocal),Group Member
Wyn Davies   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Stephen Hamnett   Bass (Vocal),Group Member
Sandy Johnston   English Horn,Oboe
Ross Leadbeater   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Rob Yeoman   Violin
Peter James Horton   Baritone (Vocal),Group Member
Nick Wayland-Evans   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Niall Allen   Bass (Vocal),Group Member
Lewis Osborne   Guitar
Daniel Phillips   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member

Technical Credits

Oliver Lewis   Orchestra Leader
Jonathan Digby   Engineer
Rhys Jones   Stage Manager
Only Men Aloud   Producer
Christopher Carroll   Art Direction
Timothy Rhys-Evans   Music Direction
Emyr Afan   Director
Caryl Brown   Stage Manager
Gustavo Sagustume   Executive Producer
Iwan Llechid Owen   Stage Manager
Rhys Bevan   Stage Manager
Med Parri   Executive Producer
Louise James   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews