Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Live in America

Live in America

by Promise Keepers

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Promise Keepers   Primary Artist
David Cobb   Vocals,Group Member
Tony Warren   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
John Ferraro   Drums,Group Member
Phil Kristianson   Keyboards,Group Member
Michael Neuble   Drums,Group Member
Cedric Lee   Bass,Group Member
Walter Rodriguez   Percussion,Group Member
Alberto Salas   Percussion,Group Member
Scott Reed   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Stephen Newby   Vocals,Group Member
Joshua Chavez   Vocals,Group Member
Tony Lebron   Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Tony Guerrero   Composer
Jamie Owens-Collins   Composer
William Croft   Composer
Paul Baloche   Composer
Steve Hindalong   Composer
Michael Merritt   Composer
John Newton   Composer
Ralph Stover   Producer,Engineer
Isaac Watts   Composer
John Rees   Composer
Chris Falson   Composer
David Ruis   Composer
George Duffield   Composer
James Ellor   Composer
Edward Perronet   Composer
Thomas D. Vegh   Executive Producer
Stuart Townend   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Holland Davis   Composer
Louie Giglio   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Stuart K. Hine   Composer
Scott Faircloff   Composer
Marc Byrd   Composer
Paul Oakley   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews