Live in Tennessee

Live in Tennessee

by Crystal Gayle

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Wienerworld Uk


Disc 1

  1. Everybody's Reaching Out for Someone
  2. Green Door
  3. Half the Way
  4. Wrong Road Again/ Somebody Loves You
  5. Why Have You Left the One
  6. Talking in Your Sleep
  7. You Don't Even Know My Name
  8. Hallelujah I Love Him So
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. River Road
  11. Coal Miner's Daughter
  12. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  13. Ready for the Times to Get Better
  14. Midnight in the Desert
  15. More Money
  16. Don't Come Home a Drinking
  17. San Antonio Rose
  18. That's What I Like About the South
  19. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  20. When I Dream

Disc 2

  1. Old Songs
  2. Acoustic Medley: I'll Get Over You/You Never Gave Up on Me/Baby What Ab
  3. Skylark/Nearness of You
  4. Gospel Medley: I Saw the Light/Somebody Touched Me/I'll Fly Away/Jesus

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >