Live on Fire: Circle of the Oath Tour 2012

Live on Fire: Circle of the Oath Tour 2012

0.0 0
by Axel Rudi Pell

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Steamhammer Us


Disc 1

  1. The Guillotine Suite (Intro)  - Axel Rudi Pell
  2. Ghost in the Black  - Axel Rudi Pell
  3. Strong as a Rock  - Axel Rudi Pell
  4. Before I Die  - Axel Rudi Pell
  5. The Masquerade Ball/Casbah/Dreaming Dead/Whole Lotta Love/Dreaming Dead  - Axel Rudi Pell
  6. Drum Solo  - Axel Rudi Pell
  7. Mystica/Mistreated/Mystica  - Axel Rudi Pell

Disc 2

  1. Oceans of Time  - Axel Rudi Pell
  2. Circle of the Oath  - Axel Rudi Pell
  3. Fool Fool  - Axel Rudi Pell
  4. Keyboard Solo/Carousel/Jam/Carousel  - Axel Rudi Pell
  5. Tear Down the Walls/Nasty Reputation  - Axel Rudi Pell
  6. Rock the Nation  - Axel Rudi Pell

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Axel Rudi Pell   Primary Artist,Guitar
Johnny Gioeli   Vocals
Mike Terrana   Drums
Ferdy Doernberg   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Volker Krawczak   Bass,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Jimmy Page   Composer
Ritchie Blackmore   Composer
John Paul Jones   Composer
John Bonham   Composer
David Coverdale   Composer
Axel Rudi Pell   Composer,Producer
Wolfgang Eller   Mastering
Dirk Illing   Logo Design
Kai Hoffmann   Cover Art,Booklet Design
Marco Blum   Engineer
Roger Plant   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >