Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

London Xpress

London Xpress


Product Details

Release Date:
Nuphonic [studio]


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Robin Lee   Bass,Keyboards
Coldcut   Track Performer
Sabres of Paradise   Track Performer
Tim Bran   Rhythm
Dick Cuthell   Cornet
Tom Green   Keyboards
Kyra   Vocals
Ted Milton   Saxophone
Phil Mossman   Bass,Guitar
Pressure Drop   Track Performer
Kazunori Takeda   Vocals
Chris Taylor   Percussion
Faze Action   Track Performer
Peter Lockett   Percussion
Groove Armada   Track Performer
Trevor Jackson   Drums
Oscar Ticas   Track Performer
Tim Hutton   Guitar
Lee Vivien   Trumpet
Richard Wargent   Flute,Saxophone
Andrew Watson   Trombone
Jacqueline Etienne   Alto Saxophone
Playgroup   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Mick Jones   Composer
Black Dog   Remixing
Dave Darlington   Engineer
David Holmes   Producer
Jagz Kooner   Programming,Engineer
Paul Simonon   Composer
Red Snapper   Producer
Justin Robertson   Producer
Raj Gupta   Engineer
Jonathan More   Composer
Matt Black   Composer
Adam Freeland   Remixing
Trevor Jackson   Producer
Tom Findlay   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews