Looking on the Bright Side: Original Recordings 19

Looking on the Bright Side: Original Recordings 19

by Gracie Fields

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


  1. Looking on the Bright Side
  2. He's Dead, But He Won't Lie Down
  3. At the Court of Old King Cole  - Raie Da Costa
  4. They All Make Love But Me
  5. The Organ, The Monkey and Me
  6. Turn 'Erbert's Face to the Wall, Mother
  7. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  8. In Me 'Oroscope  - Fred Hartley
  9. You've Got to Be Smart in the Army Nowadays
  10. The Thing-Ummy-Bob (That's Going to Win the War)  - Harry Sosnik
  11. Woodpecker Song
  12. The Bleeding Heart  - Victor Young
  13. Grandfather's Bagpipes  - Fred Hartley
  14. Little Curly Hair in a High Chair
  15. Our Gracie With the Boys in France: Introduction/Sing as We Go/I Never

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >