Lord, I Won't Complain

Lord, I Won't Complain


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. The Lord's Prayer
  2. Down With God
  3. Let Your Will Be Done
  4. Eye On The Sparrow
  5. Higher
  6. Somebody Who Loves You
  7. II Samuel
  8. Tell It Like It Is  - Charles Walker
  9. Do It Again  - Charles Walker
  10. One Man Sat Alone
  11. Be a Witness  -  NPhocus
  12. You Are So Beautiful
  13. If Christ Came 2-Day  - Albert Shelton

Disc 2

  1. Intro
  2. I Won't Complain
  3. I Won't complain
  4. I, I Won't Complain  - Ruby Terry
  5. I Won't Complain
  6. Good Days
  7. I Won't complain  - Rev. Paul Jones
  8. I Won't Complain
  9. I, I Won't Complain  - Poppa Doc
  10. I Won't Complain
  11. Testimonials

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sam Harris   Track Performer
Billy Preston   Track Performer
Ruby Terry   Track Performer
Michael McKay   Track Performer
Jimmy Jones   Track Performer
NPhocus   Track Performer
Charles Walker   Track Performer
Kevin Pullum   Track Performer
Robert Pullum   Track Performer
Albert Shelton   Track Performer
Malcolm Allen   Track Performer
Poppa Doc   Rap,Track Performer

Technical Credits

Lil' Mac   Composer
Dan Roberts   Mastering
Michael Wright   Producer
Michael Brooks   Producer
Rev. Paul Jones   Arranger
Paul Stafford   Producer
Marcus Dawson   Composer,Producer
Samuel Harris   Arranger,Executive Producer
Randy Hannah   Composer,Producer
NPhocus   Composer
Phillippe Fields   Composer,Producer
Charles Walker   Composer,Producer
Poppa Doc   Composer
James F. Wright   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >