Los Trios Mas Famosos Del Mundo, Vol. 3: 30 Exitos

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $89.00   
  • Used (1) from $89.00   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 8/19/1994
  • Label: Orfeon Records
  • UPC: 099441106525
  • Catalog Number: 11065


Disc 1
  1. 1 Perdida (2:44)
  2. 2 Mar/Cielo - Mar (2:34)
  3. 3 Toda Una Vida (2:44)
  4. 4 Sabor A Mi (3:11)
  5. 5 Consentida (3:07)
  6. 6 Paloma (2:49)
  7. 7 O" - Los Soberanos (2:49)
  8. 8 Numero Cien (2:14)
  9. 9 Jacaranda (3:00)
  10. 10 Solo - Solo (2:37)
  11. 11 Seca (3:31)
  12. 12 Regalame Esta Noche (2:53)
  13. 13 Manicero (3:38)
  14. 14 Que Nadie Sepa Mi Suf - Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir (3:12)
  15. 15 Embrujo (3:04)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Gloria Eres Tu (2:59)
  2. 2 Vanidad (3:54)
  3. 3 Perdon (2:53)
  4. 4 Conozco A Los Dos (2:42)
  5. 5 Corazon (2:52)
  6. 6 Pensamiento (2:51)
  7. 7 Arroyito (2:10)
  8. 8 Por Fin (2:44)
  9. 9 Quebradas (3:02)
  10. 10 Hojas Muertas (3:14)
  11. 11 Inolvidable (3:09)
  12. 12 Asomate A Mi Alma (3:01)
  13. 13 Presentimiento (2:41)
  14. 14 Te Vengo A Decir Adio - Te Vengo A Decir Adios (2:27)
  15. 15 Corazon (2:57)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Los Dandy's Track Performer
Los Panchos Track Performer
Los Tres Ases Track Performer
Los Tres Diamantes Track Performer
Los Tres Reyes Track Performer
Trio Matamoros Track Performer
Los Montejo Track Performer
Tres Caballeros Track Performer
Los Tecolines Track Performer
Los Guaracheros de Oriente Track Performer
Los Soberanos Track Performer
Perdonables Track Performer
Cancioneros del Sur Track Performer
Los Fantasmas Track Performer
Pensamiento Negro Track Performer
Technical Credits
Roberto Cantoral Composer
Alvaro Carrillo Composer
Agustín Lara Composer
Mario DeJesús Composer
Jacques Prévert Composer
Pedro Flores Composer
Alfredo Gil Composer
Ernesto Cortázar Composer
Chucho Navarro Composer
Angel Cabral Composer
Jorge Contreras Composer
Enrique Fabregat Composer
Armando "Grande" Gonzalez Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously