Lost Boys: The Tribe

Lost Boys: The Tribe

0.0 0

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Adrenaline Music

Related Subjects


  1. Cry Little Sister (Theme from the Lost Boys)  -  Aiden
  2. Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast  -  Airbourne
  3. Don't Speak (I Came to Make a Bang)  -  Eagles of Death Metal
  4. Summertime  -  Yeah Whatever
  5. Burrito  -  Seether
  6. Kingdom  - David Gahan
  7. Long Way Down  -  G. Love & Special Sauce
  8. Wish You Were Here  -  PJ & The Chile Rellenos
  9. In My Blood  -  Starsailor
  10. Only to Haunt You  -  Von Bondies
  11. For My Friends  -  Blind Melon
  12. Knuckles  -  Hold Steady
  13. Nine Thou  -  Styles of Beyond
  14. Day Fire  -  Hindu Kush
  15. Dizzy  -  Jackpot
  16. Suite  - Nathan Barr

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dale Daniel   Drums
Chris "Whitey" Anderson   Organ

Technical Credits

Blind Melon   Composer
David Gahan   Composer
Michael Mainieri   Composer
Bob Marlette   Producer
Gerard McMann   Composer
Brad Vance   Mastering
Takbir Bashir   Composer
Starsailor   Composer
Jason Stollsteimer   Composer
Grant Mohrman   Composer
Colton Fisher   Composer
Christian Eigner   Composer
Hold Steady   Composer
Eagles of Death Metal   Composer
Nathan Barr   Composer
Shaun Morgan   Composer
Garrett Dutton   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >