Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Lost in Paradise

Lost in Paradise

by Faber Drive

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Import

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Faber Drive   Primary Artist
Jeff Johnson   Musician
Andrew Goldstein   Musician
Chris Perry   Musician
Simon Wilcox   Musician
Matt Squire   Musician
Mike Kiofos   Musician
Justin Gray   Musician
Shawn Desman   Musician
Mike Close   Musician
Krikit   Bass,Keyboards,Group Member
Colin Friesen   Musician
Ryan Stewart   Musician

Technical Credits

Jeff Johnson   Composer
Andrew Goldstein   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Chris Perry   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Andy Stochansky   Composer
Bobby Huff   Composer
Simon Wilcox   Composer
Matt Squire   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Mike Kiofos   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Justin Gray   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Shawn Desman   Composer,Programming,Producer
Pierre Bouvier   Composer
Chuck Comeau   Composer
Jeff Craib   Booking
Jamie Hartman   Composer
Rob Lanni   Management
Liam Killeen   Management
Krikit   Composer
Dan Book   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Eric Lawrence   Management
Colin "Crocker" Friesen   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Additional Production
Alexei Misoul   Composer,Producer
Angelo Themelkos   Composer
Spyro Chalkiotis   Composer
Mike Klose   Composer
Ryan Stewart   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews