Love Is Forever [Box Set]

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $1.99   
  • New (1) from $3.80   
  • Used (1) from $1.99   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

CD single Factory sealed. New.

Ships from: Nashua, NH

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 5/17/2005
  • Label: St. Clair Records
  • UPC: 777966943725
  • Catalog Number: 9437


Disc 1
  1. 1 When a Man Loves a Woman (2:56)
  2. 2 Cherish - The Association (3:23)
  3. 3 Oh Girl (3:03)
  4. 4 Precious and Few - Climax (2:46)
  5. 5 Love Won't Let Me Wait - Major Harris (3:45)
  6. 6 Sooner or Later (2:36)
  7. 7 It's Too Late to Turn Back Now (3:08)
  8. 8 Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes) (2:33)
  9. 9 If You Don't Know Me by Now - Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes (3:31)
  10. 10 Fallin' in Love - Hamilton, Joe Frank & Reynolds (3:02)
  11. 11 Come and Get Your Love - Redbone (3:30)
  12. 12 So into You (6:52)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Endless Love (4:16)
  2. 2 Saving All My Love for You (3:57)
  3. 3 Because You Loved Me (4:35)
  4. 4 A Whole New World (4:10)
  5. 5 Have I Told You Lately (3:59)
  6. 6 My Heart Will Go on (Love Theme from the Titanic) (4:10)
  7. 7 Longer (3:15)
  8. 8 Un-Break My Heart (4:23)
  9. 9 I Pledge My Love (4:18)
  10. 10 Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me (4:18)
  11. 11 Here and Now (5:14)
  12. 12 I Will Always Love You (4:31)
Disc 3
  1. 1 I Do Cherish You (3:44)
  2. 2 I'm Your Angel (4:36)
  3. 3 You're Still the One (3:22)
  4. 4 I Turn to You (4:22)
  5. 5 You Light up My Life (3:25)
  6. 6 I Wanna Love You Forever (4:15)
  7. 7 Could I Have This Kiss Forever (4:23)
  8. 8 When You Believe (4:19)
  9. 9 From This Moment On (4:40)
  10. 10 When You Love Someone (3:52)
  11. 11 You'll Be in My Heart (4:16)
  12. 12 The Way You Love Me (3:08)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
The Chi-Lites Track Performer
The Grass Roots Track Performer
Harold Melvin Track Performer
Percy Sledge Track Performer
Atlanta Rhythm Section Track Performer
Cornelius Brothers & Sister Rose Track Performer
Edison Lighthouse Track Performer
Hamilton, Joe Frank & Reynolds Track Performer
Sweet Surrender Track Performer
Technical Credits
Carole King Composer
Lionel Richie Composer
Yoko Ono Composer
Frankie Beverly Composer
Cole Porter Composer
Andrew Wright Composer
Gary Zekley Composer
Tony Macaulay Composer
Ekundayo Paris Composer
Calvin Lewis Composer
Mitchell Bottler Composer
Barry Mason Composer
GIlbert Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously