Love Overdrive: Unpopular

Love Overdrive: Unpopular

by Reagan's Polyp

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Develop Revolutionary Consciousness
  2. Citizen Dwarf
  3. Thumbelina
  4. You Think It's Funny
  5. Queen of Sados
  6. You Smell Bad
  7. Tunky the Talking Bear
  8. Have Sex With Us
  9. They Installed Teeth in My Ass
  10. The Abattoir of Sin
  11. Classic Rock Moment
  12. Dr. Pleasure
  13. Penthesilea, Queen of the Amazons
  14. Nestle Up (In Your Clammy)
  15. Fruitcart Clusterf@! %
  16. Phone Rejection
  17. Hunge Butter
  18. Take Off Your Pants
  19. Classic Rock Moment #2
  20. Cream Rabbit
  21. Erotic Dream of Red Chamber
  22. Never Gone Before 23
  23. Our Next Album Concentrate
  24. Hello Alien
  25. Classic Rock Moment #3
  26. MMM, Thank You
  27. Put on the Cockring
  28. Functional Reptile Slammy

Disc 2

  1. Overpowered by the Space Girl
  2. Citizen Dwarf
  3. Seven Brides or Seven Cousins
  4. Deadenator
  5. Pissed in the Fire at the K.O.A.
  6. Black Spock
  7. Uncle Scrooge
  8. Congressmen
  9. Kind of Pantique Concentrate
  10. Tina of the Warrior People
  11. Corn Chip Sandwich
  12. You Head
  13. M-O-T-H-E-R-F-@-! -%-E-R
  14. Stochastic Composition No. 5
  15. Bridge of Asses
  16. A/B Pt. 1 and 2
  17. Down Comes Jack
  18. America Needs More Ass
  19. Rich and Horny
  20. Moog Vindaloo/Have You Gotten a Call from God?
  21. Crunch of Ascension
  22. I Can't Stop F@! %ing Myself
  23. Vladimir Ilich Lenin
  24. Our Newest, Most Unpopular Favorite

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Reagan's Polyp   Primary Artist
Tav Falco   Slide Guitar
John Ferrari   Tambourine
Brian Hendrix   Bass,Background Vocals
Meridian Arts Ensemble   Ensemble
Daniel Grabois   Horn
Benjamin Harrington   Trombone
Jake Rutherford   Bass,Accordion
Krel   Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Trombone,Trumpet,Drums,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Theremin,Turntables,Vocals,Background Vocals,Melodica,Moog Synthesizer,Shaker,Machines,Shouts,Devices,Sampling Instruments,Yells
Mark Beshirs   Guitar,Background Vocals
Sternodox Keckhaver   Bass
Astronaut Body   Percussion,Strings,Jew's Harp,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Human Whistle,Moog Synthesizer,Noise,Dancer,electronics,Beatbox,Machines,Accompaniment,Devices,Animal Sounds
Daren Wingard   Keyboards
Sly   Drums
"Tombstone" Raww   Guitar,Vocals
Jon Nelson   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Bob Dylan   Liner Notes
Dan Sheehan   Executive Producer
Krel   Arranger,Programming
Astronaut Body   Arranger,Special Effects,Spiritual Advisor
Daren Wingard   Arranger
Reverend Ivan Stang   Liner Notes
"Tombstone" Raww   Arranger
Alien Overlord   Producer,Engineer,Remastering

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >