Love Potion #8 (Avatar: The Last Airbender Series)

Love Potion #8 (Avatar: The Last Airbender Series)

4.5 6
by Molly Reisner, Patrick Spaziante
     
 

Love is in the air €“ or rather, in the punch €“ in the first original Avatar story! Aang, Katara, Toph, and Sokka celebrate their first Love Feast with their friends, the singing nomads, whom they met in Season 2. After drinking a special berry juice called Love Potion # 8, they all start letting their true feelings shine Â

Overview

Love is in the air €“ or rather, in the punch €“ in the first original Avatar story! Aang, Katara, Toph, and Sokka celebrate their first Love Feast with their friends, the singing nomads, whom they met in Season 2. After drinking a special berry juice called Love Potion # 8, they all start letting their true feelings shine €“ even Toph! Of course, when they blame it all on the crazy love potion, they learn that their nomad friends had more than one trick up their sleeves! Find out the juicy secret in this easy-to-follow, full-color reader.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781416960829
Publisher:
Simon Spotlight/Nickelodeon
Publication date:
12/16/2008
Series:
Avatar: The Last Airbender Series
Pages:
32
Product dimensions:
8.98(w) x 5.96(h) x 0.18(d)
Age Range:
6 - 8 Years

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Love Potion #8 (Avatar: The Last Airbender Series) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Kataang-Lover More than 1 year ago
This sounds like a very cute book! I haven't read it but I really wish that I have! I'm going to see if I can get it for Christmas or something. And even Toph is showing her feelings? That's just crazy! It makes me want to read it even more now! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
TeenaFab23 More than 1 year ago
I wish this story had made it into the Avatar episodes because it is so cute. Fans of Aang and Katara won't be disappointed reading this. However, the best part of this is Toph finding a love interest and it isn't who you'd expect it to be. The Nomads were so funny in the Cave of 2 Lovers, so it was wonderful to see those characters in this book.
Bookworm115 More than 1 year ago
Aw man I wanna read this soooooooo badly. I gotta make sure I get as soon as I see it. AND TOPH SHOWS HER FEALINGS?!?!?!?! I really have to read this.