Love Rocks [Centaur]

Love Rocks [Centaur]


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Beautiful  - Christina Aguilera
  2. Love Song  -  Pink
  3. You Make Me Feel Brand New  -  Simply Red
  4. I Believe in Love  -  Dixie Chicks
  5. Inside of Love  -  Nada Surf
  6. Thank You  -  Dido
  7. She  - Jen Foster
  8. Love Comes Back  -  Bootlickers
  9. Wasted  -  LP
  10. Walking on Thin Ice  - Sophie B. Hawkins
  11. Currently  - Keaton Simons
  12. Be Be Your Love  - Rachael Yamagata
  13. Walk With Me  - Matthew Alber
  14. Alright  - Kinnie Starr
  15. No Urgency  - Eric Himan
  16. An Uncommon Love  - Carole King

Disc 2

  1. I Feel the Earth Move  - Mandy Moore
  2. Giant  - Melissa Etheridge
  3. Summer of Love  -  B-52s
  4. Time After Time  - Cyndi Lauper
  5. 8th World Wonder  - Kimberley Locke
  6. Every Man Has a Man...  - Yoko Ono
  7. Simply Being Loved (Somnambulist)  -  BT
  8. Just to Be Next to You  - Dave Koz
  9. Sugar Hill  - Dolly Parton
  10. Jupiter Rising  - Emmylou Harris
  11. Light the Way  - Garrin Benfield
  12. Home  - Ari Gold
  13. All I Long For  -  Jason & Demarco
  14. Amazing Grace/What Matters  - Randi Driscoll
  15. Only One Road  - Billy Porter
  16. Window of Hope  - Oleta Adams

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

k.d. lang   Vocals

Technical Credits

Marty Stuart   Composer
Emmylou Harris   Composer
Dolly Parton   Composer
Oleta Adams   Composer
Melissa Etheridge   Composer
Carole King   Composer,Producer
Cyndi Lauper   Composer
Dave Koz   Composer
Yoko Ono   Composer,Executive Producer
Sophie B. Hawkins   Composer,Producer
Thom Bell   Composer
Linda Creed   Composer
Dido   Producer
Humberto Gatica   Producer
Rob Hyman   Composer
Paul Kennerley   Composer
David Kopatz   Producer
Stewart Levine   Producer
Linda Perry   Composer,Producer
Kate Pierson   Composer
Keith Strickland   Composer
BT   Composer
Cam Wilson   Composer
John Alagia   Composer,Producer
Jeff Koz   Composer
Kinnie Starr   Composer,Producer
Berman Brothers   Producer
Rollo   Producer
Peter Zizzo   Composer
Ira Elliot   Composer
Daniel Lorca   Composer
Dido Armstrong   Composer
Matthew Caws   Composer
Michael Kotch   Composer
Natalie Maines   Composer
Pink   Composer
Nick de Biase   Producer
Orange Factory   Producer,Remixing
Garrin Benfield   Composer
John Raham   Producer
Paul Herman   Composer
Keaton Simons   Composer
R. Wilson   Composer
Phil Austin   Mastering
Rachael Yamagata   Composer
Jen Foster   Composer
Randi Driscoll   Composer
Martie Maguire   Composer
Jason Warner   Composer
Eric Himan   Composer,Producer
Ari Gold   Composer
Matthew Alber   Composer,Producer
John McNeill   Composer
Damon Elliott   Composer,Producer
Kyle Jacobs   Composer
Shaun Shankel   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >