Love Sensation 2008

Love Sensation 2008


Product Details

Release Date:
Kontor Records De


Disc 1

  1. The Beauty & the Beast
  2. If You Shold Go
  3. No More Heroes
  4. Confusing
  5. 3 Tage Wach
  6. The Clap
  7. Kick Out the Jams
  8. Strobelight
  9. Reflect Yourself
  10. Bass Planet
  11. 1.2,3
  12. Silence
  13. Beauty of Silence
  14. Alone With You
  15. Don't Hold Back
  16. The Bass
  17. Dooms Night
  18. Now
  19. Select
  20. Versus

Disc 2

  1. Get This Feeling
  2. Disco Lies
  3. No Love Lost
  4. I Wanna Freak U
  5. Streetgirls
  6. Fiesta Elektronika
  7. Uninvited
  8. I Feel Love
  9. Speed Up
  10. My My My (Coming Apart)
  11. Toca's Miracle
  12. Thriller
  13. Vino Vino
  14. Behind
  15. Let Me Be Your Fantasy
  16. Tiny Dancer
  17. Harlem
  18. Mutant
  19. The Ace
  20. Let U Go

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Elton John   Composer
Sarah McLachlan   Composer
Moby   Composer
WestBam   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Ce Ce Rogers   Composer
Sven Väth   Composer
Rhys Fulber   Composer
Ralf Hildenbeutel   Composer
Bill Leeb   Composer
Bernie Taupin   Composer
Rod Temperton   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Ramon Zenker   Composer
Alanis Morissette   Composer
Tobias Schmidt   Composer
Victor Imbres   Composer
Visnadi   Composer
Klaus Jankuhn   Composer
Tiësto   Composer
Phil Fuldner   Composer
DJ Tomcraft   Composer
André Tanneberger   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Composer
Andrea Doria   Composer
Azzido Da Bass   Composer
Chris Wink   Composer
M. Gerlach   Composer
Vincenzo   Composer
Kai Paul   Composer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer
M. Jaxon Ballina   Composer
Afrit   Composer
Eastenders   Composer
Floyd Dyce   Composer
Sam Littlemore   Composer
Ilan Kidron   Composer
Tocadisco   Composer
Eric Sneo   Composer
Eddie Thoneick   Composer
Tobias Lützenkirchen   Composer
Das Bo   Composer
Syke 'N' Sugarstarr   Presentation
Moguai   Composer
Fedde Le Grand   Composer
Sander Van Doorn   Composer
Funkerman   Composer
D. Goode   Composer
Alexander Gerlach   Composer
Raz Nitzan   Composer
Dirk Duderstadt   Composer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer
Alexander Marcus   Composer
Meral Al-Mer   Composer
Jason Vinterra   Composer
Ivan Peroti   Composer
Markus Winter   Composer
Vincenzo Callea   Composer
Donald E. De Grate   Composer
Marco Giudice   Composer
Francesco Abbate   Composer
Alessandro Bunetto   Composer
D. Summer   Composer
Jayti   Composer
Felix Krocher   Composer
D.J. Waakop Reijers-Fraaij   Composer
Stevo Wilcken   Composer
M. Duderstadt   Composer
Giuliana Fraglica   Composer
Aaron David Shelhammer   Composer
Jürgen Frosch   Composer
Jan Benkmann   Composer
Christian F.J. Büttner   Composer
Marcello Pagin   Composer
Zebat   Composer
Robert Berkeley Davis   Composer
Andreas Thomas   Composer
Gary Malcolm Wright   Composer
Ken Harrison   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >