Love Underground

Love Underground

by Toby

Product Details

Release Date:
Mgm Australia


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Toby   Primary Artist
Hugh Lawson   Bass
Jimmy Murphy   Flugelhorn
Michael Day   Electric Guitar
Ben Franz   Electric Guitar,Double Bass
Nicky Bomba   Percussion,Drums
Lucy Fisher   Violin
Almin Fulurija   Drums,Background Vocals,Djembe
Adrian Van Fraag   fender rhodes
Freya Hanly   Background Vocals
Elliot Bruse   Drums,Background Vocals
Toby Beard   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Sophie Walker   Cello
Pete Gellin   Bass
Mo Wilson   Keyboards
Marie-Josee Dandeneau   Fretless Bass Guitar,Upright Bass
Maera Paki   Background Vocals
Lucas Van Berkel   Soprano Saxophone
Joel Plymin   Flute,Saxophone,Background Vocals
Jessica Gethin   Violin,Background Vocals
Jean-Guy Lemire   Harmonica

Technical Credits

Michael Day   Artwork
Shaun O'Callaghan   Engineering
Almin Fulurija   Graphic Design
Frank Gugliotta   Booking
Cole Bishop   Booking
Toby Beard   Arranger,Composer
Marie-Josee Dandeneau   Booking

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >