Love Wins: Cultivating the Humility of Jesus

Love Wins: Cultivating the Humility of Jesus

by Our Daily Bread Publications
     
 
Cultivating the Humility of Jesus is a profound, engaging read for any Christian needing encouragement and challenge in their daily walk with the Lord. A must read for any believer seeking to grow and become more like Jesus. Prepare to have the eyes of your heart opened and your life forever changed!

Recommended for readers of John Piper and John Macarthur.

Overview

Cultivating the Humility of Jesus is a profound, engaging read for any Christian needing encouragement and challenge in their daily walk with the Lord. A must read for any believer seeking to grow and become more like Jesus. Prepare to have the eyes of your heart opened and your life forever changed!

Recommended for readers of John Piper and John Macarthur.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940012511447
Publisher:
Our Daily Bread Publications
Publication date:
06/23/2011
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
42 KB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >