Lovecraft & Witch Hearts

Lovecraft & Witch Hearts

by Cradle of Filth

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
The End Records


Disc 1

  1. Creatures That Kissed In Cold Mirrors
  2. Dusk and Her Embrace
  3. Beneath the Howling Stars
  4. Her Ghost In the Fog
  5. Funeral In Carpathia
  6. The Twisted Nails of Faith
  7. From the Cradle To Enslave
  8. Saffron's Curse
  9. Malice Through the Looking Glass
  10. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
  11. Lord Abortion

Disc 2

  1. Once Upon Atrocity
  2. Thirteen Autumns and a Widow
  3. For Those Who Died
  4. Sodomy and Lust
  5. Twisting Further Nails
  6. Amor E Morte
  7. Carmilla's Masque
  8. Lustmord and Wargasm Ii
  9. Dawn of Eternity
  10. Of Dark Blood and Fucking
  11. Dance Macabre
  12. Hell Awaits
  13. Hallowed Be Thy Name

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cradle of Filth   Primary Artist
Adrian Erlandsson   Drums
Paul Allender   Guitar
Nicholas Barker   Drums
Stuart Antsis   Guitar
Damien Gregori   Keyboards
Martin Powell   Keyboards
Will "Was" Sarginson   Drums
Sarah Jezebel Deva   Background Vocals
Dani Filth   Vocals
Lecter   Keyboards
Robin Pyres   Guitar

Technical Credits

Sodom   Composer
Doug Cook   Remixing
John Fryer   Producer
Jeff Hanneman   Composer
Steve Harris   Composer
Kit Woolven   Producer
Cradle of Filth   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Jan Peter Genkel   Producer
John Coulthart   Illustrations
Mike Exeter   Remixing
Andy Sneap   Composer
Tom Angelripper   Composer
Paul Loasby   Management
Damien Gregori   Liner Notes
Fay Woolven   Management
Mark Harwood   Remixing
Count Filth   Liner Notes
Martin Walkyer   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >