Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Loving Every Minute of It

Loving Every Minute of It

by Brittany Wells

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Brittany Wells   Primary Artist,Vocals
John Wesley Ryles   Background Vocals
Robert Bailey   Background Vocals
Bruce Bouton   Dobro,Steel Guitar
Steve Brewster   Drums
Vicki Hampton   Background Vocals
John Jarvis   Piano,Keyboards
George Marinelli   Electric Guitar
Alison Prestwood   Bass
Sharon Vaughn   Background Vocals
Biff Watson   Classical Guitar
Michael Spriggs   Acoustic Guitar
Paul Jefferson   Background Vocals
Wyatt Easterling   Background Vocals
Catherine Styron Marx   Strings,Keyboards
LaDonna Capps   Background Vocals
Jeff King   Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

A.J. Masters   Composer
Stephanie Bentley   Composer
Mark Capps   Engineer
Terry McBride   Composer
Steve Pippin   Composer
Stephony Smith   Composer
Sharon Vaughn   Composer
Paul Jefferson   Composer
Sherrié Austin   Composer
Liz Byler   Composer
Wyatt Easterling   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Drew Womack   Composer
Holly Lamar   Composer
Chris Lindsey   Composer
Aimee Mayo   Composer
Karyn Rochelle   Composer
Kristy Jackson   Composer
Georgia Middleman   Composer
Steven Bliss   Composer
Ben Byler   Composer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Troy Verges   Composer
Candy Cameron   Composer
Victoria Banks   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews