Lunatic Taxi

Lunatic Taxi

by Sixun

Product Details

Release Date:
Polygram Records


  1. What's Up?
  2. State Street
  3. Les Tambours de Noël
  4. Niger
  5. Les Enfants du Monde
  6. Emergency
  7. Santorin
  8. Raggalibo
  9. Cantabile
  10. L' Amour Bolero
  11. Fainakiki (Tananahdjarivekozot)
  12. Payanak
  13. Arnaud Birthday

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sixun   Primary Artist
Michael Brecker   Tenor Saxophone
Andy Narell   Steel Drums
Michel Alibo   Bass,Vocals
Philip Hamilton   Vocals
Rosa Russ   Vocals
Paco Sery   Percussion,Drums
Epizo Bangoura   Drums
Julien Lourau   Soprano Saxophone
Marlon Saunders   Vocals
Mary Wormworth   Vocals
Alain Debiossat   Keyboards,Baritone Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Laika Fatien   Vocals
Arnaud Franck   Percussion
Jean Pierce Como   Piano,Keyboards
Arif St. Mickael   Vocals
Louis Winsberg   Guitar,Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

James Farber   Engineer
Sixun   Producer
James Forber   Contributor
Jean-Pierre Como   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >