Machine Punch Through: The Singles Collection

Machine Punch Through: The Singles Collection

by Moist

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Underground
  2. Silver
  3. Resurrection
  4. Leave It Alone
  5. Freaky Be Beautiful
  6. Gasoline
  7. Believe Me
  8. Tangerine
  9. Breathe
  10. Push
  11. Resurrection
  12. Tangerine

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Moist   Primary Artist
Anne Dudley   Conductor
Jamie Kaufmann   Drums
Claude Lamothe   Cello
Mark Makowy   Guitar,Group Member
Paul Wilcox   Drums,Group Member
Gavyn Wright   Leader
Kevin Young   Keyboards,Group Member
Stéphane Allard   Strings
Jean René   Strings
Nathalie Bonin   Strings
Sheila Hannigan   Strings

Technical Credits

Anne Dudley   Producer,String Arrangements
Moist   Composer,Producer
Nick Blagona   Engineer
Mark Chandler   Authoring
Rhys Fulber   Programming,Producer
Kevin Hamilton   Producer,Engineer
David Leonard   Producer,Engineer
Doug McClement   Engineer
Paul Northfield   Producer,Engineer
Greg Reely   Remixing
Mike Ross-Trevor   Engineer
Ghyslain Luc Lavigne   Engineer
David Buder   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >