Made in Havana: Thirty Years of Cuban Rhythms [Music Club]

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $11.44   
  • New (1) from $11.44   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2009

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

1997-08-19 Audio CD New BRAND NEW Factory Sealed Free First Class shipping upgrade and Free Delivery Confirmation IN STOCK IMMEDIATE SHIPPING.

Ships from: Sunnyside, NY

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 8/19/1997
  • Label: Music Club
  • UPC: 614475003420
  • Catalog Number: 50034


Disc 1
  1. 1 Bururu Barara - Grupo Sierra Maestra (3:22)
  2. 2 Ritmo Pilón - Pachito Alonso (5:29)
  3. 3 Tu, Todo Mi Tiempo - Paulo Y Su Elite (7:23)
  4. 4 Mambo - Orquesta Arcaño y Sus Maravillas (3:26)
  5. 5 Ritmando el Cha Cha Cha - Orquesta Riverside (3:07)
  6. 6 Ven - Silvio Rodríguez & José María Vitier (4:35)
  7. 7 El Bodeguero - Orquesta Aragón (3:01)
  8. 8 Guajira Guantanamera - Abelardo Barroso (3:10)
  9. 9 Los Sitios Entero - NG La Banda (4:44)
  10. 10 La Basura - Orquesta América (2:56)
  11. 11 Un Poquito de Muchacho - Orquesta Original de Manzanillo (5:56)
  12. 12 Facundo - Merceditas Valdés (4:19)
  13. 13 Yolanda - Grupo de Experimentacion Sonora del ICAIC (4:27)
  14. 14 Adorada Guajira - Campo Alegre (3:32)
  15. 15 Tremendo Personaje - Orquesta Maravilla De Florida (4:11)
  16. 16 Mi Tierra Es Así - Radeunda Lima (4:16)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Silvio Rodríguez Track Performer
Orquesta Aragón Track Performer
Celina González Track Performer
NG La Banda Track Performer
Orquesta Original de Manzanillo Track Performer
Orquesta América Track Performer
Orquesta Maravilla De Florida Track Performer
Merceditas Valdés Track Performer
José María Vitier Track Performer
Pachito Alonso Track Performer
Grupo Sierra Maestra Track Performer
Orquesta Riverside Track Performer
Abelardo Barroso Track Performer
Orquesta Arcaño y Sus Maravillas Track Performer
Paulo Y Su Elite Track Performer
Radeunda Lima Track Performer
Campo Alegre Track Performer
Grupo de Experimentacion Sonora del ICAIC Track Performer
Technical Credits
Rick Glanvill Liner Notes
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously