Magic City

Magic City


Product Details

Release Date:
Silva America

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. I'm a Man
  2. Tenderly
  3. Venus
  4. The Stroll
  5. Mambo Gallego
  6. Drowning On Dry Land
  7. Willie and the Hand Jive
  8. Chances Are
  9. Mi Chiquita Quiere Guarachar
  10. The Sidewinder
  11. Moon Over Miami

Disc 2

  1. Opening Theme
  2. Underwater Forest, Pt. 1
  3. A Wave of Fear, Pt. 1
  4. The Pressure of Power
  5. Facing the Abyss
  6. A Wetland's Affair
  7. Young Lovers
  8. A Wave of Fear, Pt. 2
  9. A Brother's Love Theme
  10. Underwater Forest, Pt. 2
  11. Dangerous Water Games
  12. A Trickle of Blood
  13. A Tide of Violence
  14. A Drop of Fright
  15. Young Lovers (Reprise)
  16. A Wave of Fear, Pt. 3
  17. A Brother's Love Theme
  18. Young Lovers (2nd Reprise)
  19. Magic City End Titles

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Daniele Luppi   Conductor

Technical Credits

Johnny Otis   Composer
Koko Taylor   Composer
Tito Puente   Composer
Lee Morgan   Composer
Robert Allen   Composer
Walter Gross   Composer
Jack Lawrence   Composer
Ellas McDaniel   Composer
Clyde Otis   Composer
Stillman   Composer
Edgar Leslie   Composer
Nancy Lee   Composer
Andrés Diaz   Composer
Maurice Gregory   Composer
Anton Riehl   Score Mixer
Daniele Luppi   Composer,Producer,Orchestration
Reynold D'Silva   Soundtrack Executive Producer
Joseph A. Burke   Composer
Allen Jones   Composer
Stuart Ford   Package Art Direction
Shelton G. Berg   Arranger,Producer
Mitch Glazer   Soundtrack Executive Producer
Brian Prothier   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >