Major Fantasy Anthologies: A Guide by Blue Tyson | NOOK Book (eBook) | Barnes & Noble
Major Fantasy Anthologies: A Guide

Major Fantasy Anthologies: A Guide

by Blue Tyson
     
 
For fantasy in general, the short story has been less of a focus than science fiction, it would appear. I certainly also have less of it in my collection, or in my head. However, such a form has been around a lot longer, with more practitioners. Monster and ghost stories galore for centuries, for example, not to mention the various mythological tales from all around

Overview

For fantasy in general, the short story has been less of a focus than science fiction, it would appear. I certainly also have less of it in my collection, or in my head. However, such a form has been around a lot longer, with more practitioners. Monster and ghost stories galore for centuries, for example, not to mention the various mythological tales from all around the world.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940000889756
Publisher:
Blue Tyson
Publication date:
05/14/2010
Sold by:
Smashwords
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
707,047
File size:
167 KB

Meet the Author

Free SF and Not Free SF MegaBlog : freesf.strandedinoz.com/wordpress


Website : leighbrackett.blogspot.com


Twitter : twitter.com/bluetyson


Facebook : facebook.com/BlueTyson


Paolo Bacigalupi (ology) : paolobacigalupi.blogspot.com


Laird Barron (ology) : lairdbarron.blogspot.com


Leigh Brackett (ology) : leighbrackett.blogspot.com


Ted Chiang (ology) : tedchiang.blogspot.com


Greg Egan (ology) : borderguards.blogspot.com


James Enge (ology) : jamesenge.blogspot.com


Alastair Reynolds (ology) : alastairreynolds.blogspot.com


Cordwainer Smith (ology) : cordwainersmith.blogspot.com


Charles Stross (ology) : charlesstross.blogspot.com


Free SF Reader : freesf.blogspot.com


Not Free SF Reader : notfreesf.blogspot.com


Super Reader : superprose.blogspot.com


Space Opera Reader : spaceoperareader.blogspot.com


Year's Best SF Reader : yearsbestsf.blogspot.com


Free SF Best : freesfbest.blogspot.com


Australian SF Reader : ozsfbest.blogspot.com


SF Watcher : sfwatcher.blogspot.com


See here for more :-


archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Blue%20Tyson%22

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >