Man Chest Hair

$13.29 price
(Save 5%)$13.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $9.23   
  • New (2) from $9.23   

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 11/19/2012
  • Label: B-Music
  • EAN: 5060099504105
  • Catalog Number: 46
  • Sales rank: 184,191


Disc 1
  1. 1 Good Lovin' Woman - Oscar (3:57)
  2. 2 Ten Days Gone - Urbane Gorilla (2:51)
  3. 3 Hunt The Stag - Stackwaddy (2:45)
  4. 4 Windy Day - Greasy Bear (5:02)
  5. 5 Is This Really Me? - J.C. Heavy (3:10)
  6. 6 Johnny - Socrates (3:49)
  7. 7 Seven Stars - Plasma (3:37)
  8. 8 Come On In - Slipped Disc (4:04)
  9. 9 Dragonflight - Savory Duck (6:31)
  10. 10 King Dick II - The Way We Live (3:14)
  11. 11 Crocadilla - Spider Jive (3:09)
  12. 12 Wildside - Sweet Chariot (3:31)
  13. 13 Bringing It All Back Home - Samsun (3:03)
  14. 14 Sweet Wine - So On and So Forth (2:35)
  15. 15 Nebula - Grisby Dike (5:27)
  16. 16 Can't Get Enough of Your Love - Young & Renshaw (3:12)
  17. 17 Hazel Time - Plasma (3:17)
  18. 18 Getaway - Chris Statham (3:32)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Paul Young Vocals
Tony Carter Guitar, Background Vocals
Terry "Tex" Comer Bass, Background Vocals
Derek Foley Guitar, Vocals
Steve Foley Keyboards
Graham Harrop Bass
Dave Lowarch Guitar
Brian McGladdery Vocals
Jim Milne Guitar, Vocals
John O'Hara Guitar, Background Vocals
Dave Pepper Drums
Andy Povall Keyboards
Frank Renshaw Guitar, Vocals
Arny Sage Guitar, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Gary Sharpe Guitar
Roger Tweedale Drums
Steve Whalley Guitar
Ian Wilson Guitar, Vocals
Neil Levine Guitar
Tony Bamforth Keyboards
Stuart Banham Bass
John Gibson Bass
John Knail Vocals
Paul Wilkinson Drums
Alan Burgess Vocals
Mike King Guitar, Vocals
Chris Lee Vocals
Mike Bryon Hehir Guitar
John Harvey Drums
John Blight Bass, Vocals
Billy Henshall Guitar, Vocals
Bruce Mitchell Drums
Ron Walker Guitar
Steve Clayton Drums
Mike Briggs Bass
Chris Smith Guitar
Chris Phillips Guitar
Steve Gibson Drums
Phillip Keen Drums
Ron Henshall Flute, Guitar
Chris Statham Vocals
Pete Oliver Drums, Vocals
Jeff Dade Bass
James-Charles Hazeltine Guitar
Bill Snape Vocals
Bernie Burns Drums
Steve Revel Drums
Tony Armstrong Keyboards
Terry Spink Bass
Stuart Pevitt Vocals
Mick Stott Guitar
Michael Batsch Bass
Martin Soar Drums
Marshall Archer Bass
Dave Hayhurst Vocals
Dave Buckle Drums
Dave Barrow Bass, Background Vocals
Lenny Sax Saxophone
Andy Rayner Bass, Background Vocals
Mike Fogg Guitar, Vocals
Mike Amatt Guitar
Ronnie Grundy Bass
Gary McDougall Bass
Victor Irving Vocals
Nicky Knott Drums
Kevin Bowden Keyboards
Julian Holt Saxophone
Josephine Levine Vocals
Kenny Anders Bass
Kevin Parrott Guitar
John Needham Drums
John Hajok Keyboards
Technical Credits
Paul Young Composer
Brian McGladdery Composer
Jim Milne Composer
Frank Renshaw Composer
Steve Whalley Composer
Ian Wilson Composer
Stuart Banham Composer
John Knail Composer
Mike King Composer
Andy Votel Liner Notes
Chris Lee Composer
John Harvey Composer
Peter Reno Composer
John Blight Composer
Bruce Mitchell Composer
Steve Clayton Composer
Chris Smith Composer
J.C. Heavy Composer
Ron Henshall Composer
Urbane Gorilla Composer
Grisby Dike Composer
Chris Statham Composer
James Charles Hodgson Composer
Bill Snape Composer
Mick Stott Composer
Savory Duck Composer
Mike Fogg Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously