Mark of the Raven (The Ravenwood Saga Book #1)

Mark of the Raven (The Ravenwood Saga Book #1)

by Morgan L. Busse
Mark of the Raven (The Ravenwood Saga Book #1)

Mark of the Raven (The Ravenwood Saga Book #1)

by Morgan L. Busse


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Lady Selene is the heir to the Great House of Ravenwood and the secret family gift of dreamwalking. As a dreamwalker, she can enter a person's dreams and manipulate their greatest fears or desires. For the last hundred years, the Ravenwood women have used their gift of dreaming for hire to gather information or to assassinate.

As she discovers her family's dark secret, Selene is torn between upholding her family's legacy—a legacy that supports her people—or seeking the true reason behind her family's gift.

Her dilemma comes to a head when she is tasked with assassinating the one man who can bring peace to the nations, but who will also bring about the downfall of her own house.

One path holds glory and power, and will solidify her position as Lady of Ravenwood. The other path holds shame and execution. Which will she choose? And is she willing to pay the price for the path chosen?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780764232220
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 11/06/2018
Series: The Ravenwood Saga , #1
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 351,342
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.30(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

Morgan L. Busse is a writer by day and a mother by night. She is the author of the Follower of the Word series and the new steampunk series The Soul Chronicles. Her debut novel, Daughter of Light, was a Christy and Carol Award finalist. During her spare time, she enjoys playing games, taking long walks, and dreaming about her next novel. She and her family live in Bloomington, Illinois. Visit her online at
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews