Masters of Chant: Chapter VII by Gregorian | 4800594452782 | CD | Barnes & Noble
Masters of Chant: Chapter VII

Masters of Chant: Chapter VII

4.0 2
by Gregorian

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Edel Europe

Related Subjects


  1. Meadows of Heaven/GREGORIAN Masters Of Chant VII Interlude 1
  2. One/GREGORIAN Masters Of Chant VII Interlude 2
  3. It Will Be Forgiven/GREGORIAN Masters Of Chant VII Interlude 3
  4. Sweet Child of Mine/GREGORIAN Masters Of Chant VII Interlude 4
  5. A Face in the Crowd/GREGORIAN Masters Of Chant VII Interlude 5
  6. The Carpet Crawlers/GREGORIAN Masters Of Chant VII Interlude 6
  7. Arrival/GREGORIAN Masters Of Chant VII Interlude 7
  8. Enjoy the Silence/GREGORIAN Masters Of Chant VII Interlude 8
  9. A Whiter Shade of Pale/GREGORIAN Masters Of Chant VII Interlude 9
  10. Running Up That Hill/GREGORIAN Masters Of Chant VII Interlude 10
  11. Molly Ban
  12. Kashmir/GREGORIAN Masters Of Chant VII Interlude 11
  13. Chasing Cars/GREGORIAN Masters Of Chant VII Interlude 12
  14. Don't Leave Me Now

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gregorian   Primary Artist
Frank Peterson   Percussion,Keyboards
Carl Albrecht   Percussion,Keyboards
Gunther Laudahn   Bouzouki,Guitar,Harp,Keyboards,Sitar
Stefan Pintev   Violin
G Strings   Performing Ensemble
Carsten Heusmann   Keyboards
Shweta Shetty   Vocals
Jan Eric Kohrs   Keyboards
Carolin Fortenbacher   Vocals
Amelia Brightman   Vocals
Alex Grube   Bass
Kallas   Drums
Toni Pintos   Percussion,Keyboards
Rudolf Naomi   Drums
Peter We   Guitar
Max Heusmann   Keyboards
Madeleine Haipt   Performing Ensemble
Transverse Flute   Performing Ensemble

Technical Credits

Kate Bush   Composer
Phil Collins   Composer
Peter Gabriel   Composer
Steve Hackett   Composer
Roger Hodgson   Composer
Jeff Lynne   Composer
Tom Petty   Composer
Robert Plant   Composer
Gary Brooker   Composer
Izzy Stradlin   Composer
Steven Adler   Composer
Benny Andersson   Composer
Tony Banks   Composer
John Bonham   Composer
Adam Clayton   Composer
Richard Davies   Composer
Martin Gore   Composer
Keith Reid   Composer
Axl Rose   Composer
Mike Rutherford   Composer
Slash   Composer
Björn Ulvaeus   Composer
Peter Weihe   Engineer
Frank Peterson   Director,Engineer,Executive Producer,Adaptation,Concept
Niall Acott   Engineer
Carl Albrecht   Engineer
Gunther Laudahn   Programming,Engineer,Adaptation,Additional Production
Stefan Pintev   Orchestral Arrangements
Traditional   Composer
Gary Lightbody   Composer
Tom Simpson   Composer
Tuomas Holopainen   Composer
Carsten Heusmann   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Adaptation
Dennis Preiss   Engineer
Nathan Connolly   Composer
Jan Eric Kohrs   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Adaptation
Timo Dorsch   Engineer
Alex Pfeffer   Additional Production
Laurence Mullen   Composer
Jonathan Quinn   Composer
James Patrick Page   Composer
Volker Heinzen   Engineer
Paul Wilson   Composer
Paul David Hewson   Composer
Michael McKagan   Composer
Max Heusmann   Composer,Programming

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >