Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Masters of the Oboe

Masters of the Oboe


Product Details

Release Date:
Deutsche Grammophon


  1. Concerto for oboe, strings & continuo in D minor, SF. 935
  2. Oboe Concerto in C major, K. 314 (K. 285d)
  3. Oboe Concerto in D major, o.Op. 144 (TrV 292, AV 144)
  4. Oboe Concerto in A minor
  5. Sonata for violin & keyboard in G minor, H. 542.5 (also attributed to J.S. Bach as BWV 1020)
  6. Quartet for oboe, violin, viola & cello in F major, K. 370 (K. 368b)
  7. Le tombeau de Couperin, for orchestra: Prélude
  8. Trio for 2 oboes & English horn in C major, Op. 87: Finale. Presto
  9. Romances (3) for oboe (or violin or viola) & piano, Op. 94
  10. Metamorphoses (6) after Ovid, for oboe solo, Op. 49
  11. Sonata for oboe & piano, FP 185
  12. Pastorale, song without words for violin & woodwind quartet

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews