Max Power

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (3) from $1.99   
  • New (1) from $13.28   
  • Used (2) from $1.99   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2015

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

"PLEASE READ: BRAND NEW! All items dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Please allow up to 21 WORKING days for International delivery and please contact me if you have ... ANY issues at all and I will try to reply ASAP but don't forget, there is a time difference!! Thanks" Read more Show Less

Ships from: BRISTOL, United Kingdom

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 8/21/2001
  • Label: Polygram Int'l
  • UPC: 731458509127
  • Catalog Number: 585091


Disc 1
  1. 1 Happy People (2:30)
  2. 2 Never Enough (4:41)
  3. 3 Bel Amour (2:55)
  4. 4 10 in 01 (3:29)
  5. 5 New Year's Dub - Musique (3:01)
  6. 6 Weapon of Choice (4:19)
  7. 7 3-2-1 Fire - Santos (2:28)
  8. 8 Nine Ways - JDS (3:35)
  9. 9 Let You Go - ATB (4:17)
  10. 10 Can't Keep Me Silent - Angelic (3:38)
  11. 11 Say It (3:34)
  12. 12 The Music in You (3:08)
  13. 13 Woodoo - Warrior (5:19)
  14. 14 Shine On (4:42)
  15. 15 Sonic Blue (4:54)
  16. 16 Strange World - Push (3:21)
  17. 17 Blow Ya Mind - Lock 'n' Load (3:06)
  18. 18 We Will Survive (2:48)
  19. 19 Access (3:33)
  20. 20 Born Slippy - Underworld (4:23)
  21. 21 Max Power Sound Effects: Fart (0:12)
  22. 22 Max Power Sound Effects: Girl Orgasming (0:06)
  23. 23 Max Power Sound Effects: Turbo (0:10)
  24. 24 Max Power Sound Effects: Race Car (0:21)
  25. 25 Max Power Sound Effects: Wheel Spin (0:07)
  26. 26 Max Power Sound Effects: Gun Shots (0:06)
  27. 27 Max Power Sound Effects: V8 Engine-Starting (0:16)
  28. 28 Max Power Sound Effects: V8 Engine-Driving Past (0:08)
  29. 29 Max Power Sound Effects: V8 Engine-Idling (0:09)
  30. 30 Max Power Sound Effects: Rally Car-Starting (0:09)
  31. 31 Max Power Sound Effects: Rally Car-Driving Past (0:06)
  32. 32 Max Power Sound Effects: Burp (0:10)
  33. 33 Max Power Sound Effect: Bass Sounds-Various (0:04)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Up Middle Finger (3:32)
  2. 2 Oh No (Sentimental Things) (3:00)
  3. 3 Put Your Hands Up - Re-Flex (3:30)
  4. 4 Baby Can I Get Your Number - Obi Project (3:09)
  5. 5 Piano Loco (3:38)
  6. 6 Sweet Like Chocolate (3:25)
  7. 7 Travelling On - Beber & Tamra (3:38)
  8. 8 Funny Break (One Is Enough) - Orbital (4:24)
  9. 9 Da Antidote (3:52)
  10. 10 Scram (4:23)
  11. 11 The Red Pill - Scratch Daddy Addy (4:29)
  12. 12 Evil Acid - Josh Winkleman (3:37)
  13. 13 Plasmids (4:20)
  14. 14 Follow Me (4:46)
  15. 15 Music Is Moving - Cortina (3:06)
  16. 16 Injected With a Poison - Praga Khan (4:44)
  17. 17 Hoovers and Horns - Fergie & BK (4:07)
  18. 18 Thousand - Moby (2:13)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
U2 Track Performer
Moby Track Performer
Underworld Track Performer
Warrior Track Performer
Asher D & Daddy Freddy Track Performer
Musique Track Performer
Re-Flex Track Performer
Orbital Track Performer
Push Track Performer
Praga Khan Track Performer
Josh Winkleman Track Performer
Fatboy Slim Track Performer
H-Bomb Track Performer
Boris Dlugosch Track Performer
Sylcia Mason-James Track Performer
Members of Mayday Track Performer
JDS Track Performer
DJ Misjah & DJ Tim Track Performer
Roisin Track Performer
ATB Track Performer
Shanks & Bigfoot Track Performer
Static Revenger Track Performer
Scratch Daddy Addy Track Performer
Green Court Track Performer
Cortina Track Performer
Lock 'n' Load Track Performer
Santos Track Performer
Cequenza Track Performer
MC Neat Track Performer
Angelic Track Performer
Stanton Warriors Track Performer
DJ Luck Track Performer
Warp Brothers Track Performer
Delores Haze Track Performer
Bel Amour Track Performer
Maria Rubia Track Performer
Oxide & Neutrino Track Performer
Technical Credits
U2 Composer
Nick Hanson Composer
Moussa Clarke Composer
Mario Fargetta Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously