Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Mega Rock Vol. 1

Mega Rock Vol. 1


See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Echo Bridge


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Rick Derringer   Composer
Dan Hartman   Composer
Jeff Lynne   Composer
Eddie Money   Composer
Psychedelic Furs   Composer
Rod Argent   Composer
Russ Ballard   Composer
Roger Cook   Composer
Paul Dean   Composer
Nick Gilder   Composer
Daryl Hall   Composer
Holly Knight   Composer
Aimee Mann   Composer
Rick Chertoff   Composer
Harold Clarke   Composer
Kevin Cronin   Composer
Bruce Fairbairn   Composer
Roger Greenaway   Composer
Michael Hausman   Composer
Robert Holmes   Composer
Rob Hyman   Composer
Jimmy Marinos   Composer
Gary Richrath   Composer
Donald Roeser   Composer
Mike Skill   Composer
C.C. White   Composer
E. Bazilian   Composer
Wally Palmer   Composer
Joseph Pesce   Composer
James Lyon   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews