Melodic Rock of the 21st Century

Melodic Rock of the 21st Century


Product Details

Release Date:
Goldencore Records


Disc 1

  1. Who's Your Daddy
  2. Thunderspell
  3. Shell Shock Fever
  4. Rocket Ride
  5. Come Alive
  6. Soul Survivor
  7. Take My Hand
  8. Surrounded by Night
  9. Powerflight
  10. Meet Me at Midnight
  11. Natural High
  12. Blacksong
  13. Raise Your Hands
  14. Hunted
  15. Why This Had to Be
  16. Rock 'N' Roll Star
  17. Haunted by Myself
  18. Fall 2 Pieces

Disc 2

  1. Perfect Stranger
  2. You Were Right
  3. Kill My Rock 'N' Roll
  4. Hurt
  5. But We Still Rock
  6. Angel of My Dreams
  7. Sweet Stranger
  8. Into This Game
  9. Rock the Nation
  10. A Rabbit in the Hat
  11. Since You've Been Gone
  12. Let It Go
  13. Behind the Gun
  14. Revelations
  15. Ready to Strike
  16. Tinkerbell
  17. Boys & Girls
  18. Trying to Be Me

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Doro   Composer
Robin Zander   Composer
Ian Crichton   Composer
Jim Crichton   Composer
Udo Dirkschneider   Composer
Geoff Gayer   Composer
Jim Gilmour   Composer
Scott Humphrey   Composer
Stefan Kaufmann   Composer
Christopher Lietz   Composer
Linda Perry   Composer
Tom Peterson   Composer
Michael Sadler   Composer
Jay Schellen   Composer
Marc Storace   Composer
Andi Deris   Composer
Zachary Stevens   Composer
Daniel Flores   Composer
Richard Nielsen   Composer
Axel Rudi Pell   Composer
Jim Austin   Composer
Welenga   Composer
Oscar Dronjak   Composer
Chad Kroeger   Composer
Dennis Ward   Producer
Tobias Sammet   Composer
Kai Lemke   Composer
Roberto Laghi   Producer
Spiros Efthimiadis   Composer
Harry Oellers   Composer
Apollo Papathanasio   Composer
Guthrie Govan   Composer
Ralf Gyllenhammar   Composer
Eike Birkmeier   Composer
Dean Roberts   Composer
Tim Roth   Composer
Stu Block   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >