Memphis Belles Jazz Collection

Memphis Belles Jazz Collection


Product Details

Release Date:
Inside Sounds


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tony Adams   Percussion
Tim Goodwin   Bass
Debbie Jamison   Background Vocals
Charlton Johnson   Guitar
John Lightman   Bass
Niko Lyras   Guitar
Sam Shoup   Bass
Jim Spake   Saxophone
Gary Topper   Saxophone
Ross Rice   Hammond Organ
Grayson Wells   Strings,Keyboards
Carl Wolfe   Flute,Saxophone
Jim Britt   Percussion,Drums
Barry Johnson   Drums
Billy Fox   Percussion
Rene Koopman   Piano
Jimbo "Hambone" Mathus   Guitar
Joe Austin   Guitar
Tom Clary   Trumpet
Jeff Griffith   Saxophone
Andrew Neely   Bass
Daniel "Big Daddy" Wilkinson   Guitar
Hope Clayburn   Flute
Jonathan Wires   Bass
Robert Allen Parker   Guitar
Tom Link   Clarinet,Saxophone
Akil Dasan   Guitar
Kenneth Thompson   Drums
Ted Partin   Bass
Reni Simon   Background Vocals
Tony Thomas   Piano,Synthesizer Bass
Beale Street Jazz Band   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Joni Mitchell   Composer
Fats Waller   Composer
Don Nix   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Sid Selvidge   Producer
Tim Goodwin   Producer,Engineer
John Hampton   Engineer
Joe Hardy   Engineer
J.C. Johnson   Composer
Tom Laune   Engineer
John Lightman   Producer
Niko Lyras   Engineer
Cole Porter   Composer
Eddie Dattel   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Richard Cushing   Producer
Brad Webb   Engineer
Chris Johnson   Illustrations
Joe Austin   Composer
Kevin Houston   Producer,Engineer
Hope Clayburn   Composer
Aaron Nevezie   Engineer
Candice Ivory   Composer,Producer
Lynn Cardona   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >