Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by Aaron & Amanda Crabb

Product Details

Release Date:
Difference Media

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aaron & Amanda Crabb   Primary Artist
Kelly Back   Electric Guitar
Steve Brewster   Drums
Duncan Mullins   Bass Guitar
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass Guitar
Aubrey Haynie   Fiddle,Mandolin
Tony Creasman   Drums
Ben Isaacs   Background Vocals
Bryan Sutton   Acoustic Guitar
Marshall Hall   Background Vocals
Scotty Sanders   Steel Guitar
Justin Ellis   Keyboards
Joel Key   Acoustic Guitar
Gary Primm   Piano
Angie Primm   Background Vocals
Dave Davidson   Strings
Chip Davis   Background Vocals
Gail Mayes   Background Vocals
Kevin Williams   Acoustic Guitar

Technical Credits

Mark Capps   Engineer
Ben Isaacs   Producer
Jeff Ferguson   Composer
Justin Ellis   Composer
Gerald Crabb   Composer
Aaron Crabb   Composer,Producer
Tony Wood   Composer
Michael Fordinal   Composer
Sandy Parker   Art Direction
Amanda Crabb   Composer
David Young   Engineer
Don Poythress   Composer
Sue C. Smith   Composer
Lee Black   Composer
Matthew Hagee   Composer,Executive Producer
Gina Vera   Composer
Dave Davidson   Arranger
Zachery Smith   Composer
Kenna West   Composer
Robert Smith   Engineer
Sandy Farhart   Composer
Reggie Stone   Composer
Amanda Rose Smith   Liner Notes,Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews