MHz Legacy

MHz Legacy

by MHz

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Accidentally On Purpose  -  MHz Legacy
  2. Hindsight (1998)  -  MHz Legacy
  3. Four Player Mode  -  MHz Legacy
  4. Outta Room  -  MHz Legacy
  5. Spaceship  -  MHz Legacy
  6. Soul Train (Of Thought)  -  MHz Legacy
  7. Addictionary  -  MHz Legacy
  8. Gone!  -  MHz Legacy
  9. Obituaries  -  MHz Legacy
  10. Columbus Diss Patch  -  MHz Legacy
  11. Mass Temple  -  Steve
  12. Y'all Don't Know  -  MHz Legacy
  13. Yellow & Blue  -  MHz Legacy
  14. Satisfaction  -  MHz Legacy
  15. Tero Smith  -  MHz Legacy
  16. Somewhere (2099)  -  MHz Legacy
  17. Mechanical Me  -  MHz Legacy

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

MHz   Primary Artist
Tage   Vocals
Lavonne Smith   Telephone Voice
Jorge Gavidia   Guitar
Scratch Johnson Aka Dj Drastic   scratching

Technical Credits

Erika Anderson   Composer
J. Rawls   Producer
Rjd2   Producer
Playdough   Composer
Oh No   Composer
Ill Bill   Composer
Sean Daley   Composer
Dom   Composer
Slaine   Composer
Blu   Composer
Aaron Livingston   Composer
Kennard Garrett   Vocal Recording
Danny Brown   Composer
Marco Polo   Producer
Tero Smith   Composer
Stu Bangas   Producer
Rob Stern   Producer
Jason Rose   Composer,Producer
Surock   Producer
Jakki Rubin   Composer
!llmind   Producer
Harry Fraud   Producer
Elliot McDaniel   Composer
Di   Producer
Peter Nelson   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >