Michael (The Curse) (Book 3, Parts 5-6 in The Airel Saga)(for fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner)

Michael (The Curse) (Book 3, Parts 5-6 in The Airel Saga)(for fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner)

4.8 5
by Aaron Patterson, Chris White
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

From bestseller Aaron Patterson,
NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller
Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

(for fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner)

"Move over Twilight! Here comes Aaron Patterson!"
--Joshua Graham, bestselling… See more details below

Overview

From bestseller Aaron Patterson,
NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller
Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

(for fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner)

"Move over Twilight! Here comes Aaron Patterson!"
--Joshua Graham, bestselling author of Beyond Justice and Darkroom

"I was surprised by how much I really, really liked this book. I have not jumped on the whole "fallen angel" bandwagon, just as I didn't jump on all of the vampire stories that came out after Twilight. This is not your typical fallen angel story. It is one that has left me breathlessly waiting for the next one in the series. Hurry up please!!!"
--Sandra Stiles

* * *

Bestselling thriller writer Aaron Patterson, teams up with Chris White, in the second edition in the Airel saga! If you like young adult paranormal romance or young adult fantasy, you will love the Airel saga!

* * *

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION:
Michael did the unthinkable to save Airel from death, but now he must live with the choices he has made--both good and evil. Tortured by his past and haunted by what he believes might be his future, Michael seeks redemption--but will the past prove to be too strong? How can he break free of it and be the man he longs to be for Airel? If only he had never...

Airel. Michael's one true love. He had forced her to drink in new life only to find that old wounds and deep scars do not heal overnight. Can she truly forgive Michael, can she truly love him? And can he accept that forgiveness? Or is it all for nothing, and has he gone too far already? As the darkness of past choices closes in on them, chases them, intercepts them, coming at them from everywhere at once, how can their love possibly survive? Michael, book 2 of the Airel saga.

REVIEWS:
"It takes rare talent for a man to write a novel from a male POV and have it published to great critical and commercial acclaim. But it takes a miracle for that same male, or in this case males, to write a novel from the POV of a teenage girl and have it turn out as incredibly as did the new StoneHouse YA by Aaron Patterson and Chris White, AIREL. From the first sentence, I felt compelled to dive into this young woman's story and just as importantly, I felt like I personally knew her, which means I laughed, stressed and cried right along with her. A beautifully written and crafted fiction about teenage innocence, faith, loss and love. A must read for teens and adults alike."
--Vincent Zandri, International Bestselling Author of The Remains, The Innocent, and Concrete Pearl

* * *

Aaron Patterson is the bestselling author of the thrilling hard-boiled Mark Appleton series, (1)SWEET DREAMS, (2)DREAM ON and (3)IN YOUR DREAMS and the Sarah Steele Series, BREAKING STEELE and TWISTING STEELE.

* * * AIREL, The Awakening (Book 1: Part 1 in the Airel Saga) AIREL, The Discovering (Book 2: Parts 2-4 in the Airel Saga) MICHAEL, The Curse (Book 3: Parts 5-6 in the Airel Saga) MICHAEL, The Mark (Book 4: Parts 7-8 in the Airel Saga) URIEL, The Inheritance (Book 5: Parts 9-10 in the Airel Saga) URIEL, The Price (Book 6: Parts 11-12 in the Airel Saga) * * *

Visit Aaron's blog @ TheWorstbookEver.Blogspot.com
Follow Aaron on Twitter @Mstersmith
Friend Aaron on Facebook @ facebook.com/Pages/AaronPatterson

Read More

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940014800273
Publisher:
StoneHouse Ink
Publication date:
06/11/2012
Series:
The Airel Saga , #3
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
460
Sales rank:
154,122
File size:
1 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >