Midnight Screams (Banshee Series, #1)

Midnight Screams (Banshee Series, #1)

Midnight Screams (Banshee Series, #1)

Midnight Screams (Banshee Series, #1)



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


When Benton dreams, people die…

Every time Benton sleeps, he becomes a trapped passenger within a murderer's skin; able to hear, see, and feel every part of their kill. When he wakes up, he knows it's only a matter of time before his dreams become reality. No matter how hard he tries to stop the murders, it always ends the same way – with death.

After ten years of constantly relocating, his parents have decided to settle in Fort Wayward. A quiet Albertan town where Benton could focus on graduating high school and living an idyllic teenage life. That is, until he finds a dead body in his backyard.

Benton's hopes for normalcy come crashing down as something new begins stalking his dreams. Something that's not human. And, for the first time, he's not the only one watching.

As his dreams and reality collide, Benton finds himself facing a monster beyond his understanding. In his fight for survival, Benton soon discovers why death follows him, why monsters draw close, and why he always wakes up screaming.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165712722
Publisher: Scare Street
Publication date: 05/09/2017
Series: Banshee Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 270,745
File size: 682 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items