Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Milk'n'2 Sugars Presents Ten Years of Our House

Milk'n'2 Sugars Presents Ten Years of Our House

by Jon Cutler

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jon Cutler   Primary Artist
Charles Dockins   Keyboards
Mike Patto   Keyboards
Paul "Mighty Paul" Young   Saxophone
Albert Sterling Menendez   Keyboards
Peter Simpson   Vocals
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards
Andy Davey   Guitar
Sam "The Man" Burns   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Kino Haitsma   Keyboards
Rob Harris   Guitar
James Reynolds   Bass,Keyboards
Krysten Cummings   Vocals
Don Pham   Timbales

Technical Credits

Mutabaruka   Composer
Jellybean   Executive Producer
Kerri Chandler   Composer,Producer
Jim Milan   Composer,Producer
DJ Disciple   Producer
Darryl d'Bonneau   Composer
DJ Pippi   Producer
DJ Oji   Composer
Peter Simpson   Composer
Toni Colandreo   Composer
Dennis Ferrer   Engineer
Claude Monnet   Composer,Producer
Scott Wozniak   Composer
Yasushi Ide   Composer
Noel Nanton   Composer,Producer
Seamus Haji   Producer,Remixing
Michael K.   Producer
Michele Chiavarini   Composer,Programming,Instrumentation
Jon Cutler   Composer,Producer,Remixing,drum programming
Greg Van Bueren   Producer
C. Bianco   Composer
King Brain   Composer
Marlon D.   Producer,Engineer
K. Haitsma   Composer
Monica Nogueira   Composer
Dan Gresham   Composer
Dan Liquid   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews