Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ministry of Sound Anthems II: 1991-2009

Ministry of Sound Anthems II: 1991-2009


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Guru Josh   Vocals
Lisa Fischer   Background Vocals
Paulette McWilliams   Background Vocals
Ivan McCready   Cello
Maxi Jazz   Rap
Vince Montana   Vibes,Soloist
Gene Perez   Bass
Sandy Rivera   Keyboards
Duke Quartet   Violin
Lisa Millett   Vocals
Massimo Greco   Trumpet
JB Gaudray   Guitar
Antoine Robertson   Vocals

Technical Credits

Jellybean   Executive Producer
Tori Amos   Producer
Robert Clivillés   Producer
Dave Darlington   Engineer
Future Sound of London   Producer
Tom Frederikse   Producer
John "Virgo" Garrett   Producer
Paul Hartnoll   Producer
Phil Hartnoll   Producer
Ernie Lake   Engineer
Leftfield   Producer
Pascal Gabriel   Producer
Armand Van Helden   Producer,Remixing
Soul Solution   Producer
Tim Cox   Producer
Jon Ciafone   Producer
Ohm Guru   Programming
Lem Springsteen   Producer
Indo   Producer
Lex Blackmore   Producer
Zach Toms   Producer
Nigel Swanston   Producer
Sandy Rivera   Producer
Alex Gaudino   Producer
David F. Revill   Engineer
Andry Nalin   Producer
CRW   Producer
Harry Cane   Producer
Benjamin Kuyten   Arranger,Producer
Martin Solveig   Producer
Franck Keller   Producer
Dino Angioletti   Producer
Ben Cook   Programming,Executive Producer
Dipesh Parmar   Executive Producer
Romain Tranchart   Producer
Jay Sealee   Vocal Arrangements
C. Alexander Brown   Producer
Eric Prydz   Producer
Myles Macinnes   Arranger,Producer
Ida Corr   Producer
Yann Destagnol   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews