Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ministry of Sound: Hard2beat Club Anthems 2008

Ministry of Sound: Hard2beat Club Anthems 2008


Product Details

Release Date:
Hard 2 Beat

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jonas Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Rita Campbell   Background Vocals
Abigail Bailey   Vocals
Alison Wade   Vocals
Jim Sullivan Sound   Keyboards
Coco Star   Vocals
Sebastian Westwood   Vocals
N. Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Jeanette Von Der Burg   Background Vocals
Nadia Shepherd   Vocals
Carmen Smith   Background Vocals
Mina Poli   Vocals
Petra Marklund   Background Vocals
Aaron Evers   Vocals
B. Axelsson   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Max Romeo   Composer
Tom Ferguson   Producer
Allen George   Composer
Harvey Mason   Composer
Kenny Mason   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Composer,Producer
Dave Whelan   Composer,Producer
Daniel Vangarde   Composer
Victor Imbres   Composer
Simon Greenaway   Producer
Ralf Kappmeier   Composer
Michael Mixx'in Moor   Producer
Steve Mac   Producer
Ian Masterson   Composer
Teddy Moss   Producer,Remixing
Charly Lownoise   Producer
Warren Clarke   Producer,Remixing
Bob Sinclar   Producer,Re-arranged
Sascha Lappessen   Composer
Sally Mason   Composer
Mark Angelo   Engineer
Thomas Alisson   Composer
Robert Uhlmann   Producer
Jonas Von Der Burg   Programming,Producer
Alex Gaudino   Producer
Wideboys   Programming,Producer,Remixing
Terry Ronald   Composer
D. Light   Producer
Cutee B.   Engineer
Azzido Da Bass   Composer
Jens Kindervater   Producer,Remixing
Oris Jay   Producer
Sarita Borge   Executive Producer
James Winchester   Vocal Producer
Rita Campbell   Composer
Dipesh Parmar   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer
B. Grobler   Producer,Engineer
Brian Kierulf   Composer
Maurizio Nari   Producer
Mike DiScala   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Sacha Collisson   Producer
Carl Ryden   Composer,Producer,Vocal Producer
Sergei Forster Hall   Composer,Producer
Abigail Bailey   Composer
Kieron McTernan   Composer,Producer
Scott Simons   Composer,Producer
Harry Diamond   Composer,Producer
Guy Katsav   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Razak Halalat   Producer
Therese Grankvist   Composer
Mark Coates Smith   Producer
Jens Gimborn   Producer
Joel Edwards   Composer
Funkerman   Composer
Ricki-Lee Coulter   Composer
M.J. Nelson   Producer
Mark Coupe   Producer,Remixing
Ida Corr   Composer,Producer
Alex Ridge   Producer,Remixing
Jim Sullivan Sound   Programming,Producer,Remixing
Klaas Gerling   Producer,Remixing
Dave Heels   Remixing
N. Von Der Burg   Programming
Nadia Shepherd   Composer
R.A.F.   Composer
Mina Poli   Composer
Simon McDevitt   Arranger
Josh Schwartz   Composer
Aaron Evers   Composer
B. Axelsson   Programming
Bass Slammers   Producer,Remixing
Sound Selektaz   Producer,Remixing
Dan Ashcroft   Producer,Remixing
Ivan Peroti   Composer,Producer
Nilesh Ricci Parmar   Remixing
Michelle McKenna   Composer
Jonas Altberg   Composer,Producer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer
Danny Bond   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews