Ministry Of Sound: Indie Anthems

Ministry Of Sound: Indie Anthems

4.0 1

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. Teenage Kicks
  2. God Save the Queen
  3. Lust For Life
  4. Atomic
  5. Personal Jesus
  6. Suedehead
  7. There She Goes
  8. International Bright Young Thing
  9. Unbelievable
  10. Can You Dig It
  11. Step On
  12. Groovy Train
  13. I'm Free
  14. Saturn 5
  15. Life of Riley
  16. Anywhere/Stars
  17. Your Woman
  18. Bentley's Gonna Sort You Out
  19. The Rockerfella Skank
  20. Breathe

Disc 2

  1. Song 2
  2. Live Forever
  3. Alright
  4. Trash
  5. Creep
  6. The Only One I Know
  7. Wide Open Space
  8. Nancy Boy
  9. Bohemian Like You
  10. Female of the Species
  11. Why Does It Always Rain On Me
  12. Yellow
  13. There Goes the Fear
  14. Wires
  15. Buck Rogers
  16. Scooby Snacks
  17. Tubthumping
  18. Tequila
  19. Fly Away
  20. Angel

Disc 3

  1. Take Me out
  2. Don't Look Back Into the Sun
  3. Feel Good Inc
  4. Naive
  5. Spread Your Love
  6. Heavyweight Champion of the World
  7. Over & Over
  8. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
  9. Never Be Alone
  10. Standing in the Way of Control
  11. Banquet
  12. Pain Killer
  13. One Horse Town
  14. Love Me Like You
  15. Silence Is Easy
  16. We Are the People
  17. You Held the World in Your Arms
  18. Kings & Queens
  19. Sticks & Stones
  20. Shake Me Down

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Ministry Of Sound: Indie Anthems 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Joyachiever More than 1 year ago
“Ministry Of Sound: Anthems Indie” is a strong showing of 60 various indie rock songs on three cds. The following listing is a tiny sampler of the hits on these three cds: “Lust For Life” by Iggy Pop “Personal Jesus” by Depeche Mode “Your Woman” by White Town “Song 2” by Blur “Live Forever” by Oasis “Bohemian Like You” by The Dandy Warhols “Yellow” by Coldplay “Fly Away” by Lenny Kravitz “Angel” by Massive Attack “Take Me Out” by Franz Ferdinand “Feel Good Inc” by Gorillaz “Kings and Queens” by 30 Seconds To Mars “Ministry of Sounds: Anthems Indie” is best for those who enjoy indie rock, alternative rock, and/or like most of the above mentioned songs. I rated it four stars only because I wish that there were more songs on this compilation such as “Sleeping Satellite” by Tasmin Archer, “Beds Are Burning” by Midnight Oil, “Caught A Lite Sneeze” by Tori Amos, “Possum Kingdom” by The Toadies and/or “All I Want” by Toad the Wet Sprocket.