Ministry of Sound: M.O.S. the Rush

Ministry of Sound: M.O.S. the Rush


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Some Kinda Rush
  2. Let Me Think About It
  3. The Creeps (Get on the Dancefloor)
  4. Uninvited
  5. Right On!
  6. At Night
  7. Rendez-Vu
  8. Drop the Pressure
  9. Heater
  10. Love Has Gone
  11. I Want Your Soul
  12. Say Say Say (Waiting 4 You)
  13. The Creeps
  14. Waiting 4
  15. Patt (Party All the Time)
  16. Somebody's Watching Me
  17. Dance
  18. It Just Won't Do
  19. Speechless
  20. Another Chance

Disc 2

  1. Salvea Mea
  2. Storm
  3. 9PM (Till I Come)
  4. Meet Her at the Love Parade
  5. Nightmare
  6. Muzikizum
  7. Champion Sound
  8. Proper Education
  9. Les Djinns
  10. Throw
  11. Scorchio
  12. Dark and Long (Dark Train)
  13. Open Your Mind 007
  14. Don't Give Up
  15. 1998
  16. Castles in the Sky
  17. Silence
  18. Voodoo People
  19. Did I Dream (Song to the Siren)
  20. Mothership Reconnection

Album Credits

Performance Credits

London Session Orchestra   Strings
Terra Deva   Vocals
Fraser T. Smith   Guitar
Louise Claire Marshall   Vocals
Sam Obernik   Vocals
Stella Attar   Vocals
Simon Finch   Trumpet
Tim Sandiford   Guitar
Hal Ritson   Bass,Drums,Keyboards
Bailey Tzuke   Vocals
Nadia Shepherd   Vocals

Technical Credits

Roger Waters   Composer
Sarah McLachlan   Composer
Dave Armstrong   Producer
Bootsy Collins   Composer,Producer
Darren Emerson   Composer,Producer
John Frusciante   Composer
Rhys Fulber   Composer
Karl Hyde   Composer
Bill Leeb   Composer
Steve Lukather   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Engineer
Kasper Winding   Composer
Alanis Morissette   Composer
Liam Howlett   Composer,Producer
Larry Beckett   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Arranger,Producer
Carl Craig   Composer,Producer
Sister Bliss   Composer,Producer
Daft Punk   Producer,Remixing
Fatboy Slim   Producer
Walter Cremonini   Producer
Stuart Crichton   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer,Vocal Mixing
James Wiltshire   Producer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Frank Tomiczek   Composer
C. Varola   Composer
Simon Thornton   Engineer
Louise Norby   Composer
Tiësto   Producer,Remixing
Luke Solomon   Composer,Producer
André Tanneberger   Producer
Ray Hedges   Composer
Michael Balzary   Composer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer
Tony Salter   Engineer
Christophe Chantzis   Composer
Craig Morrison   Composer
Sebastien Leger   Producer,Remixing,Instrumentation
Ollie Jay   Engineer
Russell Small   Producer
Graeme Reedie   Composer,Producer
Sarita Borge   Executive Producer
Simon Kemper   Producer
Dipesh Parmar   Executive Producer
Matt Nordstrom   Engineer
Ben Onono   Composer
Stella Attar   Composer
Martine Theeuwen   Composer
Ian Sherwin   Engineer
Carl Ryden   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Lateef Daumont   Composer
Matthew Laws   Composer
Myles Macinnes   Composer,Producer
Hi_Tack   Producer,Remixing
Andy Van   Producer,Remixing
Hal Ritson   Composer
Oscar Fullone   Composer,Producer
Djuma Soundsystem   Composer
Craig W. Morrison   Producer
Ida Corr   Composer,Producer
Camille Jones   Composer,Producer
Kam Denny   Producer,Remixing
Nadia Shepherd   Composer
Myx Quest   Vocal Producer
Alexander Coe   Composer
Fish & Chips   Producer,Remixing
Rick Smith   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >