Ministry of Sound: Pump Up the Jam

Ministry of Sound: Pump Up the Jam


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. Go
  2. Voodoo Ray
  3. Plastic Dreams @@Jaydee
  4. Higher State of Consciousness @@Wink
  5. Energy Flash
  6. Papua New Guinea
  7. The Age of Love
  8. Infinity
  9. Break of Dawn
  10. Song of Life
  11. I Need Your Loving (Everybody's Got to Learn Sometime) @@Baby D
  12. Something Good
  13. Voodoo People @@Prodigy
  14. Injected with a Poison
  15. Activ-8
  16. Anasthasia @@T99
  17. Pump Up the Volume @@M-A-R-R-S
  18. In Yer Face
  19. DJ's Take Control @@SL2
  20. Sweet Sensation

Disc 2

  1. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  2. Son of a Gun @@JX
  3. Don't You Want Me @@Felix
  4. Sweet Harmony @@Liquid
  5. Playing with Knives
  6. U Got 2 Let the Music @@Cappella
  7. Hold That Sucker Down @@O.T. Quartet
  8. Don't Give Me Your Life
  9. Pump Up the Jam @@Technotronic
  10. Can You Feel It? @@CLS
  11. (I Wanna Give You) Devotion @@Nomad
  12. Where Love Lives
  13. Push the Feeling On @@Nightcrawlers
  14. Show Me Love
  15. Keep Warm
  16. Peace (In the Valley)
  17. So in Love with You @@Duke
  18. Make the World Go Round
  19. Klubbhopping
  20. Trippin' on Sunshine

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sabrina Johnston   Vocals
Jade 4 U   Vocals

Technical Credits

Guy Called Gerald   Producer
Frankie Knuckles   Remixing
Moby   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Sabrina Johnston   Composer,Producer
Todd Terry   Producer
Praga Khan   Composer,Producer
David Morales   Remixing
808 State   Composer,Producer
Oliver Adams   Composer,Producer
Angelo Badalamenti   Composer
Gianfranco Bortolotti   Producer
Robert Clivillés   Producer
Future Sound of London   Producer
Jade 4 U   Composer
Derek Jenkins   Composer
Leftfield   Producer
Fred McFarlane   Composer,Producer
John Poppo   Engineer
Dwayne Richardson   Composer
Yanka Rupkina   Composer
Bruno Sanchioni   Composer,Producer
Byron Stingily   Composer
Kieran Walsh   Engineer
Cheri Renee Williams   Composer
Graham Wilson   Composer,Producer
Liam Howlett   Composer,Producer
Patrick DeMeyer   Composer
Paul Walden   Composer
Pizzaman   Composer
Jinny   Composer
Full Intention   Producer
Joey Beltram   Composer,Producer
Josh Wink   Composer,Producer
Damon Rochefort   Producer
David Lynch   Composer
Lati Kronlund   Composer,Producer
Garry Cobain   Composer
Victor Imbres   Engineer
Visnadi   Composer,Producer
Oliver Abbeloos   Composer
Robin Albers   Composer,Producer
Billy "Daniel" Bunter   Producer,Remixing
Rob D.   Composer,Producer
Brian Dougans   Composer
Geoff Hibbert   Composer,Producer
Alex Natale   Producer
Klubbheads   Producer
Simon Thornton   Engineer
Cary Vance   Executive Producer
Chris Peat   Composer,Producer
Gerald Simpson   Composer
Shades of Rhythm   Producer
Brinsley Evans   Composer,Producer
Mark Archer   Composer,Producer
Ken Johnston   Composer,Producer
Hugh Jude Brankin   Composer,Producer
Giuseppe Cherchia   Composer,Producer
Francis Wright   Composer
Greatski   Composer
John Reid   Composer,Producer
Matt Nelson   Composer
Jono Fernandez   Composer
IttyBitty   Composer
Thomas DelGrosso   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >