Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ministry of Sound Sessions: Harry Choo Choo Romero

Ministry of Sound Sessions: Harry Choo Choo Romero


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Steve Angello   Keyboards
Sebastian Ingrosso   Vocals
Terri Bjerre   Vocals
Dean J. Marriot   Keyboards
Sophia May   Vocals
Michael Simon   Vocals

Technical Credits

Mark Knight   Producer,Remixing
Armand Van Helden   Producer
GusGus   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Bernd Augustinski   Producer
Gianni Bini   Composer
Paolo Martini   Composer
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero   Producer,Remixing
Axwell   Composer
Henrik B   Producer
Max Castrezzati   Composer,Producer
Lisa Millett   Composer
Jesse Rose   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Francesco Diaz   Producer
Matthew Dear   Composer
Stefano Mazzacani   Composer
John Dahlbäck   Producer,Remixing
Bruce Elliot Smith   Instrumentation
Chris Dececio   Composer,Instrumentation
Luke Walker   Producer
Steph Mazzacani   Instrumentation
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer,Remixing
René Amesz   Producer,Remixing,Instrumentation
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
Gianluca Motta   Composer,Producer
Yves "Larock" Cheminade   Composer,Producer
Nick Chatelain   Composer
Jesse Desenberg   Composer
Thomas Gold   Producer
Shlomi Aber   Composer,Producer
Moral Squad   Composer
Dean J. Marriot   Composer,Producer
Anthony Maniscalco   Composer,Producer
Pascal Brunkow   Composer
Samim Winiger   Composer,Producer
Torsten Abrolat   Engineer
Dmitry Bobrov   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews