Ministry of Sound: Summer Sessions

Ministry of Sound: Summer Sessions


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. Bonkers  - Dizzee Rascal
  2. Hold On
  3. Leave the World Behind
  4. Day 'N' Nite
  5. Weak Becomes Heroes
  6. Slip
  7. Pjanoo
  8. Love on My Mind
  9. At Night
  10. Starlight
  11. Mymymy  - Tara McDonald
  12. Put Your Hands Up for Detroit
  13. Happy People
  14. Pasilda
  15. Needin' U  - Juliet Rogers
  16. On the Run
  17. Intro
  18. Just Another Groove
  19. Memory
  20. Under the Sun

Disc 2

  1. American Boy
  2. Hey Ya!
  3. Smiley Faces
  4. Beggin'
  5. Summertime
  6. Dance Wiv Me
  7. Bingo Bango
  8. When You Gonna Learn
  9. Never Stop
  10. Gangster Tripping
  11. Ooh La La
  12. B Boy Stance
  13. Know How
  14. Because of You
  15. Remember Me
  16. A Bit Patchy
  17. Hot in Herre
  18. Boom Boom Pow
  19. Mercy
  20. The Masterplan 2009

Disc 3

  1. Lazy  -  X-Press 2
  2. The Girl & The Robot
  3. Daydream in Blue
  4. Since I Left You
  5. La Ritournelle
  6. This Sweet Love
  7. Before You Leave
  8. Stay with You
  9. Yachts
  10. El Padrino
  11. Rose Rouge
  12. Beachball
  13. Jumbo
  14. Magic Love
  15. Mona Lisa's Child
  16. Rushing to Paradise (Walkin' These Streets)
  17. 9.09 PM at the Beach
  18. Above the Clouds
  19. Boney M Down  - Prins Thomas
  20. Feelin' Blue

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Byrne   Vocals
Sally Rodgers   Track Performer

Technical Credits

David Byrne   Composer
Danny Madden   Arranger
Gabriel Yared   Composer
David Morales   Producer,Remixing
Steve Booker   Composer
Darren Emerson   Composer
K. Fingers   Producer
Bob Gaudio   Composer
Karl Hyde   Composer
Jason Kay   Composer,Producer
Jerry Lordan   Composer
Richard Marshall   Composer,Producer
Robert "Spike" Mickens   Composer
Dennis "D.T." Thomas   Composer
Richard Westfield   Composer
Stacy Ferguson   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Producer
Jeremy Wheatley   Producer
Deborah Cox   Composer
Ashley Beedle   Producer,Remixing
X-Press 2   Composer
George Atkins   Producer
Duke Mushroom   Producer
Fatboy Slim   Producer
Richard Vission   Contributor
Lex Blackmore   Producer
Freshmaka   Producer
Claydes E.X. Smith   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
David Kincaid   Composer
Dust Junkys   Composer
Black Eyed Peas   Composer
Alexis Smith   Programming
Simon Ratcliffe   Producer
Sally Rodgers   Producer
Alton Taylor   Composer
Torbjørn Brundtland   Composer,Producer
Felix Buxton   Producer
Andy Cato   Composer,Producer
A. Smith   Composer
Chad Hugo   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Patrick Cole   Composer
Mike Skinner   Producer
Static Revenger   Producer
Jim Kissling   Producer,Engineer
Andry Nalin   Composer,Producer
Harry Cane   Composer,Producer
T. Hatch   Producer
Andrea Kanta   Composer
Shondell Mims   Composer
Gordon McQuilten   Composer
Dexter Fabay   Composer
Sébastien Tellier   Composer,Producer
I Monster   Producer
André 3000   Producer
Nick Bennett   Composer
Svein Berge   Composer,Producer
Fred Falke   Composer,Producer
Hans Peter Lindstrøm   Producer
Allen Pineda   Composer
Isabel Fructuoso   Composer
Olivier Spencer   Composer
Brian Mellor   Composer
Jaime A. Dávila "Tame" Gómez   Composer
Thomas Callaway   Composer
Eric Prydz   Composer
Oliver Bayston   Composer
Nick Detnon   Composer
Brian Burton   Composer
A. Diblasi   Composer
J. Salo   Producer
James Yuill   Composer,Producer
Mateo Murphy   Producer
Delacruz   Composer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer
Lazee   Composer
Vito DeLuca   Composer,Producer
Stephen Fasano   Composer,Producer
Pizza Prodz   Composer
Peggy Farina   Composer
Eshraque Mughal   Composer
Rick Smith   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >