Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ministry of Sound: The Annual 15 Years

Ministry of Sound: The Annual 15 Years

Arguably the most established and well-respected dance label, Ministry of Sound's latest compilation cherry-picks the best tracks from 15 years of their hugely popular Annual Series, featuring everything from grime (Wiley, DJ Fresh) and Euro-dance (Alice Deejay,


Arguably the most established and well-respected dance label, Ministry of Sound's latest compilation cherry-picks the best tracks from 15 years of their hugely popular Annual Series, featuring everything from grime (Wiley, DJ Fresh) and Euro-dance (Alice Deejay, Sash) to garage (Lovestation, Double 99) and anthemic trance (Chicane, Paul van Dyk). Highlights from the more contemporary first disc include Alex Gaudino's uplifting "I'm in Love," Kid Cudi vs. Crookers' dubstep-influenced "Day 'n' Nite," and Eric Prydz's "Valerie"-sampling number one "Call on Me"; Olive's atmospheric "You're Not Alone," Freemasons' string-led "Love on My Mind," and Jinny's Italo-house anthem "Keep Warm" provide the standouts from the second disc; and Deepest Blue's self-titled New Order-style debut, Les Rhythms Digitales' hypnotic "Jacques Your Body," and the Prodigy's ferocious dance
ock hybrid "Breathe" are the choice cuts from disc three. With huge number ones from Dizzee Rascal, ATB, and Madison Avenue as well as lesser-known future hits from Wynter Gordon, Fake Blood, and Mark Knight, Annual 15 Years is an impressive who's who of dance music past, present, and future.

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Thea Austin   Vocals
Steve Edwards   Vocals,Background Vocals
Princess Superstar   Vocals
James Wiltshire   Keyboards
Red Rat   Background Vocals
Terra Deva   Vocals
Valerie Tribord   Background Vocals
Marie-Paule Tribord   Background Vocals
Cutee B.   Keyboards
Seamus Haji   Drums,Keyboards
Russell Small   Percussion
Stella Attar   Vocals
Nadia Mampaey   Vocals
Nina Babet   Vocals
Onika Henderson   Vocals
Amanda Wilson   Vocals
Hal Ritson   Vocals
Michell   Keyboards
Paul Emanuel   Drums,Keyboards
Wynter Gordon   Vocals
Michael Panteli   Guitar,Musician
David Stewart   Vocals
Daniel Pearce   Percussion

Technical Credits

Dan Hartman   Composer
Steve Winwood   Composer
Double 99   Composer,Producer
Guru Josh   Producer
Jimmy Somerville   Composer
Ultra Naté   Composer
Kevin Fisher   Composer
Felix   Composer,Producer
Steve Bronski   Composer
Cutfather   Producer
Doug DeAngelis   Engineer
Will Jennings   Composer
Tim Kellett   Composer,Producer
Mark Knight   Producer
Barry Leng   Composer,Producer
Errol Reid   Composer
Dwayne Richardson   Composer
Lee Robinson   Composer,Producer
Steve Robson   Composer,Producer
Matt Schwartz   Composer
Darby Slick   Composer
Cheri Renee Williams   Composer
Ramon Zenker   Producer
Laurent Garnier   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Marc Pomeroy   Composer,Producer
Pizzaman   Composer,Producer
Jinny   Composer
Michael Barnett   Composer
Renato Carosone   Composer
Fatboy Slim   Producer
Kenny Dope   Producer
Cevin Fisher   Producer
Lem Springsteen   Producer
Phil Pagano   Engineer
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer
Stuart Crichton   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer,Vocal Mixing
Jens Wojnar   Producer,Engineer
Ralf Kappmeier   Composer
Brent Newitt   Composer
Mark Quashie   Composer
Robin Taylor-Firth   Composer,Producer
Tom Novy   Composer
Dave Wallace   Composer
Alex Cruz   Composer
A. Gilardi   Composer
Lovestation   Producer
Mousse T   Composer,Producer
Bob Sinclar   beats,Loop,Whistle
Sascha Lappessen   Composer
Luke Solomon   Composer,Producer
André Tanneberger   Composer,Producer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Andy Cato   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Leo Elstob   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Francis Wright   Composer
Jacques Lu Cont   Composer,Producer
Errol Rennalls   Composer
MC Mario   Producer
Ferry Corsten   Remixing,Additional Production
Axwell   Composer,Producer,Additional Production
Justin Harris   Composer,Producer
Madison Avenue   Producer
Dave Lee   Composer,Producer
Pronti   Composer,Producer
Seamus Haji   Additional Production
Tom Findlay   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Michael Marshall   Composer
Kalmani   Composer,Producer
Adrian Misiewicz   Composer
Matt Handley   Composer
DB Boulevard   Producer
Bill Coleman   Producer
Ben Cook   Programming,Executive Producer
Straker   Composer
Dizzee Rascal   Composer
Stella Attar   Composer
Sarah Jane Scott   Composer,Producer
Thomas Troelsen   Composer
Paul Crawley   Composer,Producer
Duncan Hannant   Composer,Producer
Moltosugo   Producer
Lawrence Cole   Composer
Steve Angello   Additional Production
Eric Prydz   Composer,Producer,Additional Production
Freemasons   Producer
Andy Van   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Hal Ritson   Vocal Producer
Tara McDonald   Composer
Fedde Le Grand   Composer,Producer,Additional Production
Dave Spoon   Producer
Mason   Producer
Calvin Harris   Composer,Remixing
Sidney Samson   Composer,Producer
Klaas Gerling   Remixing,Additional Production
Kam Denny   Remixing,Additional Production
DJ Guis   Remixing
Kid Cudi   Producer
Bob Sinclair   Producer
Yvonne Stevens   Composer
D. Seraphine   Composer
Snakebyte   Producer
Daz Perkz   Producer
L. Springsteen   Composer
Vito ''Junior Jack'' Lucente   Producer
O. Omishore   Composer
Dot Da Genius   Producer
Simon Radcliffe   Composer
Florian Senfter   Composer,Producer
W. Cremonini   Composer
D. Morrison   Composer
J. Ciafone   Composer
Dave Lewin   Composer,Producer
A. Hinton   Composer
Tom Kent   Composer
Nicola Salerno   Composer
Joel Edwards   Composer
K. Gonzalez   Composer
Derek A. Jenkins   Composer
W. Garfield   Composer
D. Wolinski   Composer
J. Connor   Composer
C. Berrier   Composer
R. Zenker   Composer
C. Kirschner   Composer
J. Gosling   Composer
Wez Clarke   Programming,Producer
Erick Morillo   Composer
Mich Hansen   Composer
Daniel Stein   Composer,Producer
Thomas Alison   Composer
Felix Burton   Composer
Casio Ware   Composer
Tom Paterson   Engineer
Kieran Bailey   Composer
John Cullen   Composer
Pedro Calcano   Composer
Matthew Lee   Composer
Emanuel Guenther   Composer,Producer
Andrew Stanley   Composer
G. D'Albenzio   Composer
Duncan Maclennan   Composer
John Caifone   Producer
Chevy Coates   Producer
Michael Panteli   Programming,Remixing
Mark Ronelle   Engineer
Paul Walder   Composer
Niomi Arleen Daley   Composer
Z. and Z   Composer
Tokapi Sash!   Producer
Thomas Trolsen   Producer
T.L. Connor   Composer
R.K. Cowie   Composer
Alex Fortunato Gaudino   Composer
Nick Douwma   Composer,Producer
Engelina Larsen   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews