Ministry of Sound: The Annual 2009

Ministry of Sound: The Annual 2009

by John Course

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Delirious  - David Guetta
  2. Streetgirls  -  Tocadisco
  3. I Want You  - Martin Solveig
  4. Touch Me  -  Bingo Players
  5. Ready for This  - Nanchang Nancy
  6. Praise to the JBS
  7. Release Me  - Zoë Badwi
  8. Open Your Heart  -  Axwell
  9. What a Wonderfull World  -  Axwell
  10. My Faya
  11. Send the Message  -  Mattara
  12. Put Your Hands On  -  No Halo
  13. Finally 2008  -  Denzal Park
  14. Get Shaky
  15. Trouble Trouble  -  Potbelleez
  16. Hi Friend  - MC Flipside
  17. That's Not My Name  -  Ting Tings
  18. Blue Monday
  19. Where Are You Now  -  DJ DLG
  20. Pyramid  - John Dahlbäck
  21. Speechless
  22. The Secret (For You)  -  Peroxide
  23. Infinity 2008  - Paul Walden

Disc 2

  1. Dance Wiv Me  - Dizzee Rascal
  2. Talk Like That  -  Presets
  3. With You Forever  -  Pnau
  4. When We Were Young  -  Sneaky Sound System
  5. Honey  -  Lovers Electric
  6. Only One  - Chris Lake
  7. The Ridge
  8. Café del Mar
  9. Apple
  10. My Love Sees You
  11. Piano Mano
  12. Gypsy  - Steve Angello
  13. Lola's Theme
  14. Walking on a Dream  -  Empire of the Sun
  15. Mars  - Fake Blood
  16. Angel on My Shoulder  -  Kaskade
  17. You're Not Alone
  18. No No No
  19. Pjanoo  - Eric Prydz
  20. Can't Slow Down (Morphine)  -  Young Rebels
  21. Paris Is Burning  -  Ladyhawke

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Course   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Cosmic Baby   Composer
Bruce Gray   Composer
Peter Hook   Composer
Gene Marcellino   Composer
Patrick Moten   Composer
Ray Ransom   Composer
Stephen Paul   Composer
Paul Walden   Composer
Bernard Sumner   Composer
Gillian Gilbert   Composer
Max Reich   Composer
Paul M.   Composer
Ian Masterson   Composer
Mike Milk   Composer
Bernd Augustinski   Composer
Gianni Bini   Composer
Don Carroll   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Terry Ronald   Composer
Alexander Perls   Composer
Fulvio Perniola   Composer
Karen Ann Poole   Composer
Lisners   Composer
Anu Pillai   Composer
Martin Solveig   Composer
Darko Macura   Composer
Francesco Diaz   Composer
Finn Bjarson   Composer
Steven Sugar   Composer
John Dahlbäck   Composer
Joachim Garraud   Composer
Ryan Raddon   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Natale Pizzonia   Composer
Sam Littlemore   Composer
Carl Ryden   Composer
Luke Steele   Composer
Chris Lake   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Kim Moyes   Composer
Nick Littlemore   Composer
Tocadisco   Composer
Eric Prydz   Composer
Nick Detnon   Composer
Tamra Keenan   Composer
Julian Hamilton   Composer
Therese Grankvist   Composer
Tara McDonald   Composer
Sander Van Doorn   Composer
Eden Boucher   Composer
David Turley   Composer
Simon Marlin   Composer
Kam Denny   Composer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer
Pip Brown   Composer
Peter Mayes   Composer
Katie White   Composer
Fake Blood   Composer
Zoë Badwi   Composer
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
Jonathan Sloan   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >